Product:
Clx Cabl Swter Sm 48
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Small guys choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS CABLE SWEATER IN SMALL SIZES IS JUST GREAT. I KNOW NO ONES CARES BUT I GOT 4 OF THEM ON SALES FOR NEXT YEAR. VERY WARM AND EASY TO WASH. THEY FIT WONDERFUL. MY MINI WEARS ONE EVERYDAY IN COOL WEATHER. HE LOVES THEM.

Pros: GREAT FOR THE TOYS AND MINIS

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great sweater choice

posted 6 years ago

this is a great cable sweater for the small dogs and they have a great choice of colors. these sweaters are real warm and cozy for the small short haired dogs. easy to wash.

Pros: great sweater for the small dogs

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Sweater

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice sweater for several reasons. It comes in a variety of colors so there is something for every dog. It fits really well too, and comes in a variety of sizes.

Pros: nice

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Sweater

posted 5 years ago

We put a sweater on a little poodle at the shelter to keep him warm and he seemed to enjoy it, well it didn't slow him down any anyway. Good sweater!

Pros: Good for small shelter dogs

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its so cold

posted 6 years ago

this keeps my litttle dog warm when goes out sid he is so cold nature

Pros: it is to put on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›