Product:
Clx Cabl Swter Sm 48
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Small guys choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS CABLE SWEATER IN SMALL SIZES IS JUST GREAT. I KNOW NO ONES CARES BUT I GOT 4 OF THEM ON SALES FOR NEXT YEAR. VERY WARM AND EASY TO WASH. THEY FIT WONDERFUL. MY MINI WEARS ONE EVERYDAY IN COOL WEATHER. HE LOVES THEM.

Pros: GREAT FOR THE TOYS AND MINIS

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great sweater choice

posted 6 years ago

this is a great cable sweater for the small dogs and they have a great choice of colors. these sweaters are real warm and cozy for the small short haired dogs. easy to wash.

Pros: great sweater for the small dogs

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Sweater

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice sweater for several reasons. It comes in a variety of colors so there is something for every dog. It fits really well too, and comes in a variety of sizes.

Pros: nice

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Sweater

posted 5 years ago

We put a sweater on a little poodle at the shelter to keep him warm and he seemed to enjoy it, well it didn't slow him down any anyway. Good sweater!

Pros: Good for small shelter dogs

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its so cold

posted 6 years ago

this keeps my litttle dog warm when goes out sid he is so cold nature

Pros: it is to put on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›