Product:
Clx Cabl Swter Sm 48
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Small guys choice

posted 7 years ago

THIS CABLE SWEATER IN SMALL SIZES IS JUST GREAT. I KNOW NO ONES CARES BUT I GOT 4 OF THEM ON SALES FOR NEXT YEAR. VERY WARM AND EASY TO WASH. THEY FIT WONDERFUL. MY MINI WEARS ONE EVERYDAY IN COOL WEATHER. HE LOVES THEM.

Pros: GREAT FOR THE TOYS AND MINIS

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great sweater choice

posted 7 years ago

this is a great cable sweater for the small dogs and they have a great choice of colors. these sweaters are real warm and cozy for the small short haired dogs. easy to wash.

Pros: great sweater for the small dogs

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Sweater

posted 7 years ago

This is a nice sweater for several reasons. It comes in a variety of colors so there is something for every dog. It fits really well too, and comes in a variety of sizes.

Pros: nice

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Sweater

posted 6 years ago

We put a sweater on a little poodle at the shelter to keep him warm and he seemed to enjoy it, well it didn't slow him down any anyway. Good sweater!

Pros: Good for small shelter dogs

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its so cold

posted 7 years ago

this keeps my litttle dog warm when goes out sid he is so cold nature

Pros: it is to put on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org