Product:
Casual Canine Sporty Fleece Pullover
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy comfy!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this sweater so much! They're always warm and cozy in them!

Pros: so warm and comfy!

Cons: needs more colors!

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Snuggly

posted 6 years ago

These are very very cute and they keep the dogs very snug and warm

Pros: cozy

Cons: hard to put on

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ruffers
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy!

posted 6 years ago

These are so cute and they keep the dogs nice and snug!

Pros: cute and cozy

Cons: nothing

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baxtersbarkery
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and warm!

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute coat for cool days, I do wish the fleece was thinker however. It is machine wash and dry and has held up well, you can beat the price at under $10 - comes in pink and blue.

Pros: easy to wash, cute and warm

Cons: light weight fleece

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Virginia S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Warm

posted 6 years ago

My miniature daschund gets cold very easily. I bought him two of these, and he loves them. They keep him warm without the bulk that makes it hard to move, and no parts that sag or get in the way.

My only problem was with the hood. It's too small and pops off his head if he moves. This may not happen with the larger sizes, but he has to have an extra small. I may not have this problem once he grows into a bigger size.

I love that they come in a wide variety of sizes and colors. I will always be able to find something that fits as he grows, that isn't made for girls. They are also very affordable, so I won't go broke keeping him warm.

Pros: It's easy to get on and off, It's comfortable, nothing gets in the dog's way, it's warm

Cons: the hood doesn't fit my dog's head

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›