Product:
Casual Canine Hooded Hockey Sweatshirt
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 4

Adorable!!

posted 6 years ago

My daughter and I bought each of our dogs one of these adorable sweatshirts...blue for KY and maroon for our local high school. They are so cute on the dogs. I can't say that the dogs enjoy being clothed, BUT, we are preparing for the cold winter days...both have really short hair! They also look so cute when we are out on our walks. Great product for the stylish poochies!

Pros: so cool

Cons: none

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Casper
Flag
Rating: 4

So cute!!

posted 6 years ago

My dog looked so cute in his new sweatshirt...actually they both looked great in them. We got two of them becaue we were afraid one might be jealous! With cold weather approaching, we tought we would try it out. Glad that we did!!

Pros: too cute

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cute

posted 6 years ago

i bought my sister this sweatshirt for her dog and she is a huge hockey fan..

Pros: great style

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them warm

posted 6 years ago

I have bought two of these before and my chihulaulas love them.They like getting dressed up and wearing their clothes.

Pros: made to fit dogs good

Cons: they cost 10.00 a piece

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm them up

posted 6 years ago

These are great when it is cold outside. There are many sizes and colors to choose from.

Pros: keeps them warm, dif sizes

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›