Product:
Prozyme Vegan
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Harbingers of a New Age:

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
LubraFlex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Lavender Noni Lotion for Pets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Life's Abundance
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bettiann C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Increasing Absorption of Nutrients in Food. . .

posted 5 years ago

We knew that digestive enzymes would help our dogs assimilate more of the nutrients in their food - just like for people. In researching, this product is the one that stood out. It is especially nice because it requires only 1/4 teaspoon per 1 cup of pet food, which means it lasts a long time.

Pros: High-quality ingredients; not too expensive; easy to use

Cons: Available only through mail or online ordering

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Prozyme Helps support health!

posted 5 years ago

I started giving this to my older pup that was fighting cancer and having severe digestive issues. After a week of adding this to her meals....she became regular and seemed to gain energy! Thanks!

Pros: I could see improvements within a week!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jill  t.
Flag
Rating: 4

Worked for us

posted 5 years ago

Our dog has had many digestive problems, once we tried this it regulated her about 2 weeks from the start date. Try it to see if it will work for your dog too!

Pros: healthy for our dog

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goldtoo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great supplement

posted 5 years ago

This is an excellent product, easy to use and it works. Great company, great quality control.

Pros: quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cyan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great supplement. It is a bit expensive, but worth the money.

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›