Product:
Prozyme Vegan
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Harbingers of a New Age:

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
LubraFlex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Lavender Noni Lotion for Pets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Life's Abundance
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bettiann C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Increasing Absorption of Nutrients in Food. . .

posted 5 years ago

We knew that digestive enzymes would help our dogs assimilate more of the nutrients in their food - just like for people. In researching, this product is the one that stood out. It is especially nice because it requires only 1/4 teaspoon per 1 cup of pet food, which means it lasts a long time.

Pros: High-quality ingredients; not too expensive; easy to use

Cons: Available only through mail or online ordering

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Prozyme Helps support health!

posted 5 years ago

I started giving this to my older pup that was fighting cancer and having severe digestive issues. After a week of adding this to her meals....she became regular and seemed to gain energy! Thanks!

Pros: I could see improvements within a week!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jill  t.
Flag
Rating: 4

Worked for us

posted 5 years ago

Our dog has had many digestive problems, once we tried this it regulated her about 2 weeks from the start date. Try it to see if it will work for your dog too!

Pros: healthy for our dog

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goldtoo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great supplement

posted 5 years ago

This is an excellent product, easy to use and it works. Great company, great quality control.

Pros: quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cyan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great supplement. It is a bit expensive, but worth the money.

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›