Product:
Good Bites
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
LubraFlex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Lavender Noni Lotion for Pets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Life's Abundance
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa
Flag
Rating: 4

Maddie loved them

posted 5 years ago

I got my free sample in the mail and Madison must of known I got something for her. She had to follow me over to the table when I was opening my mail. She ate the whole sample and wanted more. They remind me of the piece in her dog food well her old dog food. We use to feed Pedigree small bites and now we feed weight maintenance. Went to the store to get some and found they are a little pricey! Hoping to get her some in the next couple of weeks with my coupon.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: smaller / price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sue
Flag
Sue
Rating: 5

Good Bites are good for your dog

posted 5 years ago

I received a sample of the multi vitamin pack in the mail. Boots ate the whole pack! Then I read that you are not supposed to give more than 5 per day. I was worried at first but he was fine. He loves these and I buy the dental care and the multi vitamin packs. I find these at Wal-mart and Foodlion so they are easily available and the price is not bad for a package of 45 little bites. Good crunchy treat to keep the teeth and gums healthy.

Pros: Nutritional Supplement;tasty;easy to find

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great little treats

posted 5 years ago

I have large dogs and they like the Good Bites. Of course the treats are small, so I like to use them when I just want to reward but don't want to feed too much. Since they are also beneficial, though, I wouldn't mind being able to purchase them in a larger size for big dogs.

Pros: Economical

Cons: No size choice

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breezy P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

Both of my dogs really liked this product. they did lots of tricks for it. I usually stay away from pedigree products cuz' their ingredients usually suck, but it was a free sample and they definitely enjoyed it!

Pros: they love it!

Cons: pedigree

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jillthethrill
Flag
Rating: 4

My dogs like these, but they are small for my 70 lb dogs!

posted 6 years ago

These treats are pretty small about the size of a cheez-it cracker, but they are great for rewarding or training your dog. My dogs tend to swallow these treats whole but my dogs also weigh 70 lbs.

Pros: Great treat for a small reward or training

Cons: Very small for my 70 lb. dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›