Product:
Barleans Flax Oil For Animals
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
LubraFlex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Lavender Noni Lotion for Pets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Life's Abundance
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great supplement !

posted 5 years ago

This has been a great addition to Alex's diet. I've been adding it to his food to try and help with his itchy coat. I haven't fed in consistently enough I think to get results but it's great to add if your pet isn't getting enough of it in thier diet ! You can also give it to cats & horses. It comes in a bottle and you just drizzle a little on thier food !

Pros: Healthy and tastes good !

Cons: Small bottle !

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Flax seed is good for all

posted 6 years ago

Flax is good to add to your diet AND your pets diet. This is a good product, and Jess seems to like it. Plus it gives her that nice healthy "glow"!!!

Pros: flax is very good for all of us

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julie  c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Gross

posted 6 years ago

THis stuff was so nasty i will never use it again no matter how much money someone payed me....

Pros: jskgjd

Cons: jdlfjgirs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good supplement

posted 6 years ago

This is a good supplement for dogs. It's easy to administer, too -- just a bit in their food.

Pros: Inexpensive and effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hope
Flag
Rating: 5

I heard....

posted 6 years ago

That flax seed is really good for dogs....

Pros: very good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›