Product:
Bac-Pak Plus
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
LubraFlex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Lavender Noni Lotion for Pets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Life's Abundance
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zandra A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bac-Pak Plus is a great probiotic to promote healthy digestion

posted 5 years ago

Bac-Pak Plus is a great probiotic to give to your dogs. It helps aid with digestion and provides healthy bacteria to the digestive tract. Easy to give - just mix in with wet food or mix with a little water on dry food.

Pros: Do not need to refrigerate, lasts a long time

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Pack it up

posted 5 years ago

This product helps tremendously with digestion and with the digestion tract. This is very helpful for the dogs and also helps keep them healthy.

Pros: Easy to feed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dog C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them healthy

posted 5 years ago

Provides that little extra to help keep our canine kids healthy.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yogurt for dogs! Well kinda

posted 5 years ago

This has really help my dogs out alot. A+++ product.

Pros: Helps keep dogs regular, and helps with intestinal problems

Cons: Can't think of anything

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CaseyMasen
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

This really helps to maintain the digestive system.

Pros: everything

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›