Product:
Bac-Pak Plus
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
LubraFlex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Lavender Noni Lotion for Pets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Life's Abundance
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zandra A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bac-Pak Plus is a great probiotic to promote healthy digestion

posted 5 years ago

Bac-Pak Plus is a great probiotic to give to your dogs. It helps aid with digestion and provides healthy bacteria to the digestive tract. Easy to give - just mix in with wet food or mix with a little water on dry food.

Pros: Do not need to refrigerate, lasts a long time

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Pack it up

posted 5 years ago

This product helps tremendously with digestion and with the digestion tract. This is very helpful for the dogs and also helps keep them healthy.

Pros: Easy to feed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dog C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them healthy

posted 5 years ago

Provides that little extra to help keep our canine kids healthy.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yogurt for dogs! Well kinda

posted 5 years ago

This has really help my dogs out alot. A+++ product.

Pros: Helps keep dogs regular, and helps with intestinal problems

Cons: Can't think of anything

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CaseyMasen
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

This really helps to maintain the digestive system.

Pros: everything

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›