Product:
Bac-Pak Plus
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
LubraFlex
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Lavender Noni Lotion for Pets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Life's Abundance
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zandra A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bac-Pak Plus is a great probiotic to promote healthy digestion

posted 6 years ago

Bac-Pak Plus is a great probiotic to give to your dogs. It helps aid with digestion and provides healthy bacteria to the digestive tract. Easy to give - just mix in with wet food or mix with a little water on dry food.

Pros: Do not need to refrigerate, lasts a long time

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Pack it up

posted 6 years ago

This product helps tremendously with digestion and with the digestion tract. This is very helpful for the dogs and also helps keep them healthy.

Pros: Easy to feed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dog C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them healthy

posted 6 years ago

Provides that little extra to help keep our canine kids healthy.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yogurt for dogs! Well kinda

posted 6 years ago

This has really help my dogs out alot. A+++ product.

Pros: Helps keep dogs regular, and helps with intestinal problems

Cons: Can't think of anything

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CaseyMasen
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

This really helps to maintain the digestive system.

Pros: everything

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org