Product:
Vita Gravy Chicken
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Vita Gravy:
Vita Gravy BBQ Beef
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Vita Gravy for Dog Food Topper
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Vita Gravy for Dry Dog Food
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 136 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Springtime, Inc. Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 4

Perfect topper

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love it when I add this on top of their dry food!! I wouldn't use it every day though because I'm not sure how healthy it is?--

Pros: Makes dry food taster

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 2

My dogs are not crazy about this

posted 6 years ago

I bought this a few times to give some flavor to my dogs dry food. Unfortunately it wasn't a hit. Even my poodle, who will eat almost anything, wasn't thrilled. I am sure many other dogs will like it, just not my two.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: My dogs didn't like it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gravy

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter dogs love this product! We often get dogs in that don't seem to want to eat due to being in a strange place or just not being used to the dry food so this helps them along. Some may initially turn up their nose at it, but they generally eat it all in the end.

Pros: dogs love it, easy to use and store

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogdays99
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty on Dry Food

posted 5 years ago

I use this from time to time with my dog and she likes it. It comes in handy when she has to be boarded and may not have her normal appetite. The additional topping on her dry food helps her to eat better. The additional vitamins should be good for her too.

Pros: Makes dry food taste better

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs liked it

posted 6 years ago

Its rare, you need to have something interesting on a labs food. But I have a couple of old Labs that need that extra flavor to get them to eat. It also softens their food somewhat making feeding a little easier

Pros: The smell attracted the dogs

Cons: Where do I hide the bottle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›