Product:
Vita Gravy BBQ Beef
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Vita Gravy:
Vita Gravy Chicken
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Vita Gravy for Dog Food Topper
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Vita Gravy for Dry Dog Food
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 136 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Springtime, Inc. Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Better taste

posted 7 years ago

helps make food taste better for dogs that don't want to eat

Pros: good

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to get a dog eating good again

posted 7 years ago

This is a really good product for a malnourished dog who needs some extra weight. Or for an older dog who just lost their zest for dry food. I wouldnt keep a dog on this product for extended periods of time because it is very high in fat and calories.

Pros: good to get them going and they love the taste

Cons: wouldnt keep a dog on it for a long period of time

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for added flavor

posted 7 years ago

I bought this product in hopes that it would reduce the amount of shedding my dog did. It didn't BUT they loved it just the same. They love the taste and I love that it has added vitamins. I buy it occasionally and use it as a treat.

Pros: My dogs love it

Cons: Didn't reduce shedding

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tinaroper
Flag
Rating: 5

This helps in the shelter

posted 7 years ago

we use this here at the animal shelter for dogs that come in who need some added calories, or those who are very starved, it gets them going.

Pros: gets them to eat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 4

Many dogs like this added to their food

posted 6 years ago

We have used this at the shelter for dogs who wouldn't eat their food. It usually works pretty well to get them to eat.

Pros: Great tasting

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›