Product:
Veterinarian's Best Dog Care Gas Relief/Digestive Aid Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Veterinarian's Best:
Travel Calm Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Springtime, Inc. Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 4

Sounds like a product I could use for my dog

posted 7 years ago

i have not tried this product yet, but it sounds like something that i could use for my lab, since she gets rather gassy at night and smokes us out of the room sometimes.

Pros: hope it will releave the stinkys at night

Cons: not sure

34 of 34 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geraldine S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent treatment for intestinal disorders

posted 7 years ago

My oldest dog has always had trouble with his digestive system - loose and smelly stools (sorry). This product has helped tremendously.

Pros: Tremendous improvement in digestion

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

I need to find this product and try it

posted 7 years ago

I also did not know that a product such as this existed. My Lilybelle could sure use it once in a while. How a little dog that is so cute can be so stinky sometimes is beyond me. : )

Pros: helps with unpleasant odors

Cons: none at this time

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 7 years ago

This works very well. I've used it a couple times when we were traveling because well, my dogs have some vicious gas... most of the time though i just let nature do its work

Pros: works well

Cons: na

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective

posted 7 years ago

Good thing to keep in your pet's medicine chest for those tummy upsets!

Pros: Works well

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org