Product:
Veterinarian's Best Dog Care Gas Relief/Digestive Aid Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Veterinarian's Best:
Travel Calm Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Springtime, Inc. Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 4

Sounds like a product I could use for my dog

posted 6 years ago

i have not tried this product yet, but it sounds like something that i could use for my lab, since she gets rather gassy at night and smokes us out of the room sometimes.

Pros: hope it will releave the stinkys at night

Cons: not sure

34 of 34 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geraldine S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent treatment for intestinal disorders

posted 6 years ago

My oldest dog has always had trouble with his digestive system - loose and smelly stools (sorry). This product has helped tremendously.

Pros: Tremendous improvement in digestion

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

I need to find this product and try it

posted 6 years ago

I also did not know that a product such as this existed. My Lilybelle could sure use it once in a while. How a little dog that is so cute can be so stinky sometimes is beyond me. : )

Pros: helps with unpleasant odors

Cons: none at this time

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

This works very well. I've used it a couple times when we were traveling because well, my dogs have some vicious gas... most of the time though i just let nature do its work

Pros: works well

Cons: na

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective

posted 6 years ago

Good thing to keep in your pet's medicine chest for those tummy upsets!

Pros: Works well

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›