Product:
Veterinarian's Best Dog Care Gas Relief/Digestive Aid Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Veterinarian's Best:
Travel Calm Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Springtime, Inc. Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 4

Sounds like a product I could use for my dog

posted 6 years ago

i have not tried this product yet, but it sounds like something that i could use for my lab, since she gets rather gassy at night and smokes us out of the room sometimes.

Pros: hope it will releave the stinkys at night

Cons: not sure

34 of 34 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geraldine S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent treatment for intestinal disorders

posted 6 years ago

My oldest dog has always had trouble with his digestive system - loose and smelly stools (sorry). This product has helped tremendously.

Pros: Tremendous improvement in digestion

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

I need to find this product and try it

posted 6 years ago

I also did not know that a product such as this existed. My Lilybelle could sure use it once in a while. How a little dog that is so cute can be so stinky sometimes is beyond me. : )

Pros: helps with unpleasant odors

Cons: none at this time

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

This works very well. I've used it a couple times when we were traveling because well, my dogs have some vicious gas... most of the time though i just let nature do its work

Pros: works well

Cons: na

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective

posted 6 years ago

Good thing to keep in your pet's medicine chest for those tummy upsets!

Pros: Works well

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›