Product:
Solid Gold Seameal Powder - 1 pound
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Solid Gold:
Solid Gold Jojoba Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Solid Gold Supersen Gelle Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Ear care with comfrey
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (60) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Springtime, Inc. Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MAH
Flag
MAH
Rating: 5

Awesome supplement!

posted 6 years ago

I just started using this on my 3 big black dogs a few months ago and am so impressed with the results! 2 dogs have allergies which have improved with the daily use of Sea Meal. All 3 have beautiful, dark coats that shine. And 1, who had dry, dull fur and skin now looks like a different dog. They all seem to shed less. I only use it once a day because we're a multi-dog family, but Sea Meal, in conjunction with quality dog food (that has supplements added) will be staying on our menu!

Pros: My dogs look fabulous, and we make fewer visits to the vet.

Cons: A little pricey.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary
Flag
Rating: 5

Great natural supplement

posted 6 years ago

I have been adding Seameal to my dogs food since 2003 and they really like the taste.Their coats are beautiful too. This product is packed with nutrtients.

Pros: Easy to add to food

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annette S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this stuff

posted 6 years ago

I have a 10 year old Border Collie, & a 7 year old Belgian Sheepdog. Both have very little grey and vibrant black coloring. Also, my little Silky Terrier was starting to go grey & gold, added this to his food, and he's back to back and tan. The dogs don't even notice it being added once it's mixed in with everything else I give them.

Pros: Improvement in coat and color is fantastic

Cons: if you don't add some form of moisture to food, can't really feed

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tytomoon
Flag
Rating: 5

Great nutritional supplement

posted 6 years ago

We've given our dog Seameal Powder for four years. I believe this supplement has helped to keep him healthy and full of energy.

Pros: Great, natural ingredients

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rpeden
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves this!

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my dog after talking with someone at a local dog store about her problems with not wanting to eat her food anymore and she is always wanting to eat a lot of grass. The lady thought that maybe she was missing something in her diet and that is why she was eating so much grass. I have been giving this to my dog and she loves to eat now because it must have a good flavor to her. She thinks it's a treat every time I start mixing it together for her. You put a little in the bottom of their bowl and mix with warm water. I haven't noticed her eating grass anymore so it must be working!

Pros: It is good for dogs with sensitive stomachs and easy to digest

Cons: taking the time to mix with water

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›