Product:
Solid Gold Seameal Powder - 1 pound
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Solid Gold:
Solid Gold Jojoba Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Solid Gold Supersen Gelle Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Ear care with comfrey
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (60) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Springtime, Inc. Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MAH
Flag
MAH
Rating: 5

Awesome supplement!

posted 7 years ago

I just started using this on my 3 big black dogs a few months ago and am so impressed with the results! 2 dogs have allergies which have improved with the daily use of Sea Meal. All 3 have beautiful, dark coats that shine. And 1, who had dry, dull fur and skin now looks like a different dog. They all seem to shed less. I only use it once a day because we're a multi-dog family, but Sea Meal, in conjunction with quality dog food (that has supplements added) will be staying on our menu!

Pros: My dogs look fabulous, and we make fewer visits to the vet.

Cons: A little pricey.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary
Flag
Rating: 5

Great natural supplement

posted 6 years ago

I have been adding Seameal to my dogs food since 2003 and they really like the taste.Their coats are beautiful too. This product is packed with nutrtients.

Pros: Easy to add to food

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annette S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this stuff

posted 6 years ago

I have a 10 year old Border Collie, & a 7 year old Belgian Sheepdog. Both have very little grey and vibrant black coloring. Also, my little Silky Terrier was starting to go grey & gold, added this to his food, and he's back to back and tan. The dogs don't even notice it being added once it's mixed in with everything else I give them.

Pros: Improvement in coat and color is fantastic

Cons: if you don't add some form of moisture to food, can't really feed

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tytomoon
Flag
Rating: 5

Great nutritional supplement

posted 7 years ago

We've given our dog Seameal Powder for four years. I believe this supplement has helped to keep him healthy and full of energy.

Pros: Great, natural ingredients

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rpeden
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves this!

posted 7 years ago

I bought this for my dog after talking with someone at a local dog store about her problems with not wanting to eat her food anymore and she is always wanting to eat a lot of grass. The lady thought that maybe she was missing something in her diet and that is why she was eating so much grass. I have been giving this to my dog and she loves to eat now because it must have a good flavor to her. She thinks it's a treat every time I start mixing it together for her. You put a little in the bottom of their bowl and mix with warm water. I haven't noticed her eating grass anymore so it must be working!

Pros: It is good for dogs with sensitive stomachs and easy to digest

Cons: taking the time to mix with water

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›