Product:
Petstages Puppy Cuddle Pal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Petstages:
Pet Stages Fit N Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Stages Warming Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Springtime, Inc. Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Our pups love this!

posted 5 years ago

We have 3 puppies that absolutely adore this, not to mention our older dogs as well!
They sleep all over it, and next to it...lol
I will be getting 2-3 more as they are all starting to love this!

Pros: Snuggly for the babies!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linsey K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect Pal

posted 5 years ago

The Cuddle Pal is great for the small dog to sleep on. My dog loves to lay on it even when she is not sleeping. It is very soft and comfortable. I would not hesitate to purchase this again.

Pros: Great for sleeping on

Cons: No

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Osbornen
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful toy

posted 5 years ago

Dogs use this to sleep, cuddle, play and chew on. they love it! They may not let you take it away to wash it!

Pros: many uses

Cons: gets chewed on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ashley b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 5 years ago

M dogs love to lay on this and they look so cute when they cuddle with, and they never really outgrow it!

Pros: Very helpful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J M.
Flag
Rating: 5

So great!

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves to lay in the sun so the warmth from this on a cold day is wonderful for him!!!

Pros: awesome!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›