Product:
Pet-Tabs Plus for Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By VIRBAC CORP:
Virbac Pet-Tabs 8233 Pet-Tinic for Dogs and Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pet Tabs Plus For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petrodex Enz. Tooth Beef Flavor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (152) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Springtime, Inc. Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebraJ626
Flag
Rating: 4

Do they work for allergies?

posted 5 years ago

I was using these pet-tabs to address allergy issues with my dog - she likes to eat them, but I'm not sure if they are working yet. Sometimes it takes a couple of weeks to see a difference, but she does seem to itch a little less?

Pros: Do they work with allergies? Seem to

Cons: None yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kberg
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Supplement for Older Dogs

posted 5 years ago

This is a good supplement for older dogs and dogs with any health problems. I use it on my 12 year-old heeler and our little mutt who has severe hip dysplasia. It seems to keep them both healthy and really active.

Pros: Dogs Love It; Healthy Dogs!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good vitiman

posted 5 years ago

This product is good for senior dogs. When mine get older i give them vitimans and it seems to help them just like it does with humans they have more energy and you get more play out of them when they are older.

Pros: Good for senior dogs

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Using for senior dog at shelter

posted 6 years ago

mojo is an older dog at WAHS that is taking Pettabs everyday and it seems to help him a bit. He doesn't mind taking them and if there is a chance they are helping than that is a good thing

Pros: hopefully helping older dog

Cons: none that i know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bill G.
Flag
Rating: 5

They are like a treat to our dog

posted 6 years ago

Our dog gets one ebery evening. He thinks that they are a real treat. He has lots of energy and his coat always looks nice. Our vet tells us that he is in excellent health.

Pros: Dog loves them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›