Product:
Pet-Tabs Plus for Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By VIRBAC CORP:
Virbac Pet-Tabs 8233 Pet-Tinic for Dogs and Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pet Tabs Plus For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petrodex Enz. Tooth Beef Flavor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (152) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Springtime, Inc. Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Vitamins

posted 6 years ago

We have given our dogs Pet Tabs for years. They always like the taste and take them with no trouble. They think they're getting a treat. These are not expensive and I feel they are just a good supplement.

Pros: tastes good

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not bad

posted 6 years ago

I like these vitamins. They are healthy and work well. Dogs find them yummy. I prefer fresh factors as far as ingredients go, but these are more reaonably priced.

Pros: Dogs like them

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 5

Great supplement

posted 6 years ago

My dog has a low immunity so I give her one of these every day. She has been able to fight off illnesses now that she takes one daily. SHe sits for it just like I'm givng her a treat.

Pros: dog likes it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

these are good- we used these at the shelter a while ago

Pros: good product

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good multivitamin for your pet

posted 6 years ago

This vitamin is cheap and easy to administer. My dogs love them and eat them like they are treats. They must taste good. I think that your dog need to take a multivitamin just like you do! Be sure you don't overlook their vitamin needs!

Pros: It is easy to feed and your pup likes the treat

Cons: I can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›