Product:
Pet-Tabs Plus for Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By VIRBAC CORP:
Virbac Pet-Tabs 8233 Pet-Tinic for Dogs and Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pet Tabs Plus For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petrodex Enz. Tooth Beef Flavor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (152) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Springtime, Inc. Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Vitamins

posted 7 years ago

We have given our dogs Pet Tabs for years. They always like the taste and take them with no trouble. They think they're getting a treat. These are not expensive and I feel they are just a good supplement.

Pros: tastes good

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not bad

posted 7 years ago

I like these vitamins. They are healthy and work well. Dogs find them yummy. I prefer fresh factors as far as ingredients go, but these are more reaonably priced.

Pros: Dogs like them

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 5

Great supplement

posted 7 years ago

My dog has a low immunity so I give her one of these every day. She has been able to fight off illnesses now that she takes one daily. SHe sits for it just like I'm givng her a treat.

Pros: dog likes it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 7 years ago

these are good- we used these at the shelter a while ago

Pros: good product

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good multivitamin for your pet

posted 7 years ago

This vitamin is cheap and easy to administer. My dogs love them and eat them like they are treats. They must taste good. I think that your dog need to take a multivitamin just like you do! Be sure you don't overlook their vitamin needs!

Pros: It is easy to feed and your pup likes the treat

Cons: I can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org