Product:
Pet-Tabs Plus for Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By VIRBAC CORP:
Virbac Pet-Tabs 8233 Pet-Tinic for Dogs and Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pet Tabs Plus For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petrodex Enz. Tooth Beef Flavor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (152) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Springtime, Inc. Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Vitamins

posted 6 years ago

We have given our dogs Pet Tabs for years. They always like the taste and take them with no trouble. They think they're getting a treat. These are not expensive and I feel they are just a good supplement.

Pros: tastes good

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not bad

posted 6 years ago

I like these vitamins. They are healthy and work well. Dogs find them yummy. I prefer fresh factors as far as ingredients go, but these are more reaonably priced.

Pros: Dogs like them

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 5

Great supplement

posted 7 years ago

My dog has a low immunity so I give her one of these every day. She has been able to fight off illnesses now that she takes one daily. SHe sits for it just like I'm givng her a treat.

Pros: dog likes it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 7 years ago

these are good- we used these at the shelter a while ago

Pros: good product

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good multivitamin for your pet

posted 6 years ago

This vitamin is cheap and easy to administer. My dogs love them and eat them like they are treats. They must taste good. I think that your dog need to take a multivitamin just like you do! Be sure you don't overlook their vitamin needs!

Pros: It is easy to feed and your pup likes the treat

Cons: I can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›