Product:
Nutri-Cal Puppy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Tomlyn:
Tomlyn nova pearls coal tar therapy shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tomlyn oatmeal & aloe vera soothing dog shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (62) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Springtime, Inc. Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Gain weight

posted 7 years ago

I've used Nutri-cal before. It's great stuff.

Pros: really works

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for sick puppies

posted 7 years ago

Everyone should have this product on hand with a new puppy. Great to use when a puppy isn't eating from stress or being sick. The supplement helps the recover quicker.

Pros: nutrional value

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baba
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for puppies

posted 7 years ago

This product isn't just for puppies. You can use it on any age dog that needs nutritional support for any reason.

Pros: easy to give/tastes good

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marni M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like this product

posted 7 years ago

I used this on Diddle and her pups, she had nine pups and some of them were small. This gave them the pickup and help them . I also noticed that my vet uses this item also

Pros: This is a good product that I used on Diddle when she was pregnant and afterwards

Cons: messy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 4

Does it work?

posted 7 years ago

i wonder it these products really help? my mom raises pups and she might be able to benefit from something like this

Pros: good product

Cons: unknown

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org