Product:
Nutri-Cal Puppy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Tomlyn:
Tomlyn nova pearls coal tar therapy shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tomlyn oatmeal & aloe vera soothing dog shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (62) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Springtime, Inc. Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Gain weight

posted 6 years ago

I've used Nutri-cal before. It's great stuff.

Pros: really works

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for sick puppies

posted 6 years ago

Everyone should have this product on hand with a new puppy. Great to use when a puppy isn't eating from stress or being sick. The supplement helps the recover quicker.

Pros: nutrional value

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baba
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for puppies

posted 6 years ago

This product isn't just for puppies. You can use it on any age dog that needs nutritional support for any reason.

Pros: easy to give/tastes good

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marni M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like this product

posted 6 years ago

I used this on Diddle and her pups, she had nine pups and some of them were small. This gave them the pickup and help them . I also noticed that my vet uses this item also

Pros: This is a good product that I used on Diddle when she was pregnant and afterwards

Cons: messy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 4

Does it work?

posted 6 years ago

i wonder it these products really help? my mom raises pups and she might be able to benefit from something like this

Pros: good product

Cons: unknown

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›