Product:
Nutri-Cal Puppy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Tomlyn:
Tomlyn nova pearls coal tar therapy shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tomlyn oatmeal & aloe vera soothing dog shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (62) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Springtime, Inc. Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Gain weight

posted 6 years ago

I've used Nutri-cal before. It's great stuff.

Pros: really works

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for sick puppies

posted 7 years ago

Everyone should have this product on hand with a new puppy. Great to use when a puppy isn't eating from stress or being sick. The supplement helps the recover quicker.

Pros: nutrional value

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baba
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for puppies

posted 7 years ago

This product isn't just for puppies. You can use it on any age dog that needs nutritional support for any reason.

Pros: easy to give/tastes good

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marni M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like this product

posted 7 years ago

I used this on Diddle and her pups, she had nine pups and some of them were small. This gave them the pickup and help them . I also noticed that my vet uses this item also

Pros: This is a good product that I used on Diddle when she was pregnant and afterwards

Cons: messy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 4

Does it work?

posted 6 years ago

i wonder it these products really help? my mom raises pups and she might be able to benefit from something like this

Pros: good product

Cons: unknown

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›