Product:
Nupro All Natural Joint Support Supplement for Breeds
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Springtime, Inc. Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jbalga
Flag
Rating: 5

Nupro All Natural Joint Support Supplement instead of Drugs

posted 6 years ago

Pearl, my Jack Russell Mix was limping when we first adopted her due to her running constantly. (no off button included with dog). After a month of giving her anti-inflammatory drugs from the vet and limiting her activity with a constant leash to stop her from running at all, she still had a little limp from a possible muscle pull. After reading about Nupro and its joint support formula, I decided to give it a try and within a few weeks, Pearl was running around with no problems at all. We also give it to Vera Luna, our Border Collie mix and she loves it too.

Both active dogs benefit greatly from this supplement as do we bt having such happy, healthy and loving dogs.

Great product and go to www.hungrypuppy.com for the best prices on it. If you call Nupro, they will send you free samples.

Pros: Both dogs love the taste. Great for active dogs and sometimes injured dogs.

Cons: Dogs have some fishy breath, but I can live with that.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bruce C.
Flag
Rating: 5

This stuff works

posted 6 years ago

This product works. It has helped alleviate skin rashes on my dogs and the amount of Glucosamine, Chondroitin, MSM, and Ester C is plentiful in the suggested serving sizes.

If you're giving your dog glucosamine etc, this product is the best value out there. Plus, the dogs love the taste when added to their food w/ a little water.

Pros: Great value. Noticeable results

Cons: Still a little pricey. Powder form messy to travel with

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morgan
Flag
Rating: 4

Expensive

posted 6 years ago

Mixed with dry food with a little water to make the gravy & it turned to mush. Dog had hard time lapping it up & licked her bowl in the corner of the room. Starting on 3 scoops per meal for the first 3 months & it glued all her dry food bits together. It's supposed to be beef flavored. She ate it all, but then she hasn't missed a meal yet

Pros: Better ingredients than other powder supps

Cons: Starting off is expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nupro Joint Support

posted 6 years ago

I mix this with water to make a gravy, then pour it over my dogs food. They love it and lick their bowls clean. Great benefits for any dog, but my male was hit by a car and had a broken leg. I'm hoping this will be helpful for bone and joint support.

Pros: comes with its own scooop

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

It's worth a try

posted 6 years ago

My dog walker recommended this supplement when I told him about my dog's arthritis. He said that after using it for a few months, he was able to take his dog off of Rimadyl. So it's worth a shot!

Pros: Gets results

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›