Product:
GlycoFlex
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Vetri-Science:
Acetylator - 60 caps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Omega Gel Caps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vetri-Science Fast Balance.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (50) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Springtime, Inc. Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

Great joint supplement

posted 6 years ago

Glycoflex is a great joint supplement that can be used for dogs that have had joint injuries and also for senior animals that are arthritic.

Pros: Great joint supplement

Cons: a bit pricey

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krista R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great

posted 6 years ago

My Min Pin has been on these for about 5 years for her back. It has really helped her. Ever since she has been on them she is acting like a puppy again. They are a little expensive, but I am lucky she only gets 1/2 a pill a day so they last me a little longer.

Pros: Works Great

Cons: Price

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Glycoflex Stage III

posted 6 years ago

I started my 13 year old dog Chance on this product about a year ago. He has problems with his spine and his rear legs. He has it given to him in his food (I crush the tablets). I noticed a marked improvement in his ability to walk properly and he has stopped knuckling with his back paws. My dog does not pant as he did in the past from aches and pains of being a geriatric dog..matter of fact - at 13 he seems better now than he was when I first adopted him at the age of 8 (which is what the vet thought!) He has only been on it a year and I see that he seems so much better. This product is also good for dogs with lyme causing and other hip problems!
The vet tests his flexibility and marvels on how he is able to move his legs without pain!

Pros: Improves senior dogs joint flexibility

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for hip problems

posted 6 years ago

Would like to recommend this for any dog that is arthritic or has joint problems. My dog seemed a lot older than she was prior to using this product. she just laid around all day long. After trying this she was acting like her old self again.

Pros: works well

Cons: na

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good prevention

posted 6 years ago

I just popped a few Glycoflex tablets in my dog's dinner and he never noticed them. Just like humans, dogs need to protect their joints!

Pros: East to feed

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›