Product:
Glyco-Flex
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Vetri-Science:
Acetylator - 60 caps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Omega Gel Caps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vetri-Science Fast Balance.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (50) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Springtime, Inc. Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Good supp.

posted 7 years ago

this is a good product for aging dogs who have a hard time getting up and down. We use it at the clinic and our clients say that it really helps the dogs out.

Pros: good for aging dogs

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geraldine S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Arthritis Supplement

posted 6 years ago

This is a great supplement that even contains minerals. I have noticed a difference in my dog's movements.

Pros: The chewables are easy to feed.

Cons: expensive

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes a difference

posted 6 years ago

I gave this to my aging beagle for several years before he passed away. He struggled with joint problems including arthritis and nerve inflammation flare-ups. The glyco-flex products seemed to increase his mobility and decrease stiffness. It was easy to feed because he thought of it as a treat.

Pros: increases mobility

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product for prevention as well as treatment

posted 7 years ago

I have used this product for several years on my aging pets with arthritis as well as my younger dogs in an attempt to prevent arthritis.

I saw results within 10 days on my older dogs.

Pros: Great preventative as well as treatment for joint problems

Cons: No local stores carry this product

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FawnCat
Flag
Rating: 3

Sadly, didn't help my late siberian much

posted 6 years ago

Maybe I didn't start soon enough but it didn't help my dog once she had active arthritis. many humans swear by its benefits though.

Pros: some guardians swear by this

Cons: didn't work for my dog

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›