Product:
Glyco-Flex
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Vetri-Science:
Acetylator - 60 caps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Omega Gel Caps
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vetri-Science Fast Balance.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (50) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Springtime, Inc. Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Good supp.

posted 6 years ago

this is a good product for aging dogs who have a hard time getting up and down. We use it at the clinic and our clients say that it really helps the dogs out.

Pros: good for aging dogs

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geraldine S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Arthritis Supplement

posted 6 years ago

This is a great supplement that even contains minerals. I have noticed a difference in my dog's movements.

Pros: The chewables are easy to feed.

Cons: expensive

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes a difference

posted 6 years ago

I gave this to my aging beagle for several years before he passed away. He struggled with joint problems including arthritis and nerve inflammation flare-ups. The glyco-flex products seemed to increase his mobility and decrease stiffness. It was easy to feed because he thought of it as a treat.

Pros: increases mobility

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product for prevention as well as treatment

posted 6 years ago

I have used this product for several years on my aging pets with arthritis as well as my younger dogs in an attempt to prevent arthritis.

I saw results within 10 days on my older dogs.

Pros: Great preventative as well as treatment for joint problems

Cons: No local stores carry this product

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FawnCat
Flag
Rating: 3

Sadly, didn't help my late siberian much

posted 6 years ago

Maybe I didn't start soon enough but it didn't help my dog once she had active arthritis. many humans swear by its benefits though.

Pros: some guardians swear by this

Cons: didn't work for my dog

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›