Product:
Glyco Flex III -
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Glyco-Flex:
GF 600mg
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Glyco Flex I - New Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Glyco-Flex Dog GF 600 mg
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Springtime, Inc. Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Akaliz
Flag
Rating: 1

Great product.

posted 6 years ago

My dog (James) started on this after having surgery on his knee for a torn acl and deteriorated meniscus. His other knee also had the same genetic issue but we could only afford to have the worst knee done. Our vet suggested the Glyco-Flex to help promote healing in the knee following surgery. She also suggested the product may help the other knee enough that surgery may not be needed. It's been 5 months since the surgery and James is doing wonderful and we won't be doing surgery on the other knee. James is 7 and we'll be keeping him on the product for the duration of his years!

Pros: Help promote healing after surgery.

Cons: None to be seen.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lksix
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

We've been using this product for a year now and it helps a lot with my dog's hip and joints. I highly recommend this product.

Pros: Helps with his hips

Cons: Pricey

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product in which my pets love the taste and you see the benefits. The chews feed just like a treat and this glucosamine product seems to work better than others I have tried.

Pros: great taste your dog will love

Cons: The chews are slightly less potent than the tablets, so you have to feed more of them

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

One word .......Awesome!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

I used this for a 10 year old Rottweiler I was fostering. He had lyme really bad so it caused him to have joint pain and wasn't able to walk well or stand up on his own. Just 3 weeks into him take this he was playing like a puppy. I was amazed! I went from picking him up so he could stand up to him jumping up on his own. He made me nervous I was afraid he was going to hurt himself playing the way he was.

Pros: helps dogs that have arthritus

Cons: some dogs will only eat it crushed up in food

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 3

Vet Recommended

posted 5 years ago

I bought this from my Vet to help with my Lab that had a bone spur on his ankle. It did not seem to do real well for that. I am now trying to feed them to a foster dog that I have. She will not eat them, picks them out of her food and spits them out. I put in Velvetta, licked the Velvetta off and did not eat the pill. She really could use these but I have not found a way that she will eat these.

Pros: Vet Recommended

Cons: Hard to feed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›