Product:
Earth Bath Hypo-Allergenic Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Earthbath:
Earthbath Light Color Coat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Earthbath Clear Advantages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Springtime, Inc. Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary
Flag
Rating: 5

Really nice and smells good

posted 6 years ago

I have washed my dogs with this shampoo and it works great. It smells great and is gentle on their skin , especially my Bulldog who has allergies.

Pros: All natural ingredients

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SockChewer
Flag
Rating: 5

I have the bottles not the spray and it's the best

posted 5 years ago

I use the oatmeal and aloe shampoo-not a spray- and it lathers very well, washes clean has a mild clean scent, I also use the conditioner and it is calming to my dogs itchy flaky skin. has a mild clean scent- I've used 'em both(on my hair) on occasion and I love it- better for the environment than most- a little pricey about 15 dollars for each bottle but you get a lot of applications out of it.

Pros: The best- all natural, biodegradeble

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

It's a nice shampoo

posted 5 years ago

I bath three dogs and they all have different coats and skin types. This shampoo works well on all 3 dogs. The one with the pink skin did get hot spots,but this shampoo seems to get rid of that bacteria too. i like this product

Pros: Hyo allegenic

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 6 years ago

I love this stuff! it lathers well, rinses well, smells great, & is great for dogs with allergies or skin problems! Highly recommended!

Pros: Eco-friendly, cruelty-free, good for dogs with skin problems

Cons: NONE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

For sensitive skin

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for dogs whose skin is sensitive. it does a good job cleaning and smells good. does not irritate.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›