Product:
Earth Bath Hypo-Allergenic Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Earthbath:
Earthbath Light Color Coat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Earthbath Clear Advantages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Springtime, Inc. Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary
Flag
Rating: 5

Really nice and smells good

posted 7 years ago

I have washed my dogs with this shampoo and it works great. It smells great and is gentle on their skin , especially my Bulldog who has allergies.

Pros: All natural ingredients

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SockChewer
Flag
Rating: 5

I have the bottles not the spray and it's the best

posted 6 years ago

I use the oatmeal and aloe shampoo-not a spray- and it lathers very well, washes clean has a mild clean scent, I also use the conditioner and it is calming to my dogs itchy flaky skin. has a mild clean scent- I've used 'em both(on my hair) on occasion and I love it- better for the environment than most- a little pricey about 15 dollars for each bottle but you get a lot of applications out of it.

Pros: The best- all natural, biodegradeble

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

It's a nice shampoo

posted 6 years ago

I bath three dogs and they all have different coats and skin types. This shampoo works well on all 3 dogs. The one with the pink skin did get hot spots,but this shampoo seems to get rid of that bacteria too. i like this product

Pros: Hyo allegenic

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 6 years ago

I love this stuff! it lathers well, rinses well, smells great, & is great for dogs with allergies or skin problems! Highly recommended!

Pros: Eco-friendly, cruelty-free, good for dogs with skin problems

Cons: NONE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

For sensitive skin

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product for dogs whose skin is sensitive. it does a good job cleaning and smells good. does not irritate.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org