Product:
PETCO Unleashed Chihuahua Races Goggles
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Max-A Million Sunglasses
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Doggles ILS Protective Eyewear for Dogs
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Fashion Pet Goggles Ethical
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
lauren g.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog

posted 7 years ago

my dog looks so cute they are a great christmas present

Pros: they are so cute

Cons: kinda on expensive side

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 6 years ago

As cute as they are, I have a chihuahua, but I dont think he'd leave them on without a fight.

Pros: cute

Cons: dont think my dog would like them

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 3

O.K. for fun

posted 7 years ago

If a dog owner wants to put this on their, dog fine.
But,it just isn't ethical to make money racing dogs. Note the news story about banning greyhound racing.

Pros: ?

Cons: Not neccesary

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebah55
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks weird .. but I guess they work

posted 7 years ago

My brother has these for his dog. They go out for a run every day in the evening as the sun is peaked to hit you in the eyes. So he got Murphy a pair so he wouldn't suffer eye strain. He swears by them and says he believes Murphey's eyes have imporved. Who knows.... I still think they look weird.

Pros: Great idea for animals that are exposed to more sun rays

Cons: Hard to get my dog to wear.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty nice

posted 6 years ago

These are cute but other brands make each size so its possible to find on that fits your dog

Pros: cute

Cons: only for smaller dogs

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›