Product:
PETCO Unleashed Chihuahua Races Goggles
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Max-A Million Sunglasses
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Doggles ILS Protective Eyewear for Dogs
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Fashion Pet Goggles Ethical
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
lauren g.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog

posted 7 years ago

my dog looks so cute they are a great christmas present

Pros: they are so cute

Cons: kinda on expensive side

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 7 years ago

As cute as they are, I have a chihuahua, but I dont think he'd leave them on without a fight.

Pros: cute

Cons: dont think my dog would like them

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 3

O.K. for fun

posted 7 years ago

If a dog owner wants to put this on their, dog fine.
But,it just isn't ethical to make money racing dogs. Note the news story about banning greyhound racing.

Pros: ?

Cons: Not neccesary

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebah55
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks weird .. but I guess they work

posted 7 years ago

My brother has these for his dog. They go out for a run every day in the evening as the sun is peaked to hit you in the eyes. So he got Murphy a pair so he wouldn't suffer eye strain. He swears by them and says he believes Murphey's eyes have imporved. Who knows.... I still think they look weird.

Pros: Great idea for animals that are exposed to more sun rays

Cons: Hard to get my dog to wear.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty nice

posted 7 years ago

These are cute but other brands make each size so its possible to find on that fits your dog

Pros: cute

Cons: only for smaller dogs

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org