Product:
Max-A Million Sunglasses
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Doggles ILS Protective Eyewear for Dogs
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

Fashion Pet Goggles Ethical
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

PETCO Unleashed Chihuahua Races Goggles
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Photo op

posted 6 years ago

Not very practicl they don stay on but look cute for pics

Pros: Good for pictures

Cons: wont stay on

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 6 years ago

I originally bought these as a gift because my cat's name is Max a Million and I decided my friends dog needed them. Little did I know that her dog would wear them regularly. They are adorable and stay on the pup.

Pros: really cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Keri S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Torque's shades

posted 6 years ago

Once we figured out how to use the straps on the glasses, we were able to keep them on the dog. he looks so cute in them!!

Pros: They are so cute

Cons: Its hard to figure out the straps at first

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mirandakj13
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

my dog would look adorable in these if she would let them near her face. she has "issues" with dog clothing and will never wear anything. it would be great for pictures though, just not an everyday item.

Pros: cute

Cons: wouldnt stay on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Floridayaya
Flag
Rating: 3

I wish

posted 6 years ago

I wish my dogs would wear these, but I can barely get them to tolerate their leash!

Pros: So cute

Cons: not practical

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›