Product:
Fashion Pet Goggles Ethical
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Max-A Million Sunglasses
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Doggles ILS Protective Eyewear for Dogs
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

PETCO Unleashed Chihuahua Races Goggles
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cathy R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Silly

posted 7 years ago

They are really cute looking, but can't keep them on for more than a couple minutes.

Pros: cute

Cons: dogs hate it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 4

Hahah

posted 6 years ago

These are adorable. i wish my dog would wear them for longer. they keep their eyes safe from the sun and they look sooo cute

Pros: stay on pretty well

Cons: when dogs get mad at you

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Protection

posted 6 years ago

I got these for my one dog and se wears them on the golf cart when I do yard work. They protect her eyes from the tree branches, bushes and bugs. She thinks she is HOT stuff too.

Pros: Great Protection

Cons: Need more styles / Colors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Googles

posted 7 years ago

My dog has an eye ulcer and her eyes are sensitive to light...these glasses helped her where she was able to go outside and the sun did not bother her...

Pros: Easy to put on and stay on

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Holly H.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love the Pet Goggles!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love wearing these! Especially when the put on their clothes and we go walking! People come up and compliment them and think they are so cute!

Pros: My dog looked so cute wearing them!

Cons: It is a little hard to get them on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›