Product:
Fashion Pet Goggles Ethical
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Max-A Million Sunglasses
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Doggles ILS Protective Eyewear for Dogs
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

PETCO Unleashed Chihuahua Races Goggles
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AlisaVinson07
Flag
Rating: 5

Cutie

posted 7 years ago

these thing are so cute they keep sunlight out of my dogs eyes but sometimes my dog chews on them

Pros: they block sunlight

Cons: dog chews on them

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very protective for the car riding dog

posted 6 years ago

These goggles are very important to protect the sight of your dog. When dogs are in the car they love to put their heads out the window and are prone to getting dust, flies, etc. in their eyes. Without these googles, they could lose their sight. Plus they are fashionable!

Pros: Very effective

Cons: Some dogs don't like to keep them on

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hailey
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 7 years ago

My dog hated these!! We might be able to get them on him long enough to take a quick picture, but he goes crazy trying to get them off!!!

Pros: Looks cute on

Cons: My dog hated them

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gshephlvr
Flag
Rating: 3

Torture for dog fun for owners

posted 7 years ago

I couldn't get my dog to leave these on. He practically gave himself brain damage trying to get them off

Pros: make for funny pictures

Cons: dog hates them

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yes I Bought Them

posted 6 years ago

I thought they were precious but my dogs seemed to be uncomfortable so we don't use them anymore. It is all about what makes them happy. I love them very much!

Pros: Cute

Cons: THey did not like them.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›