Product:
Fashion Pet Goggles Ethical
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Max-A Million Sunglasses
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Doggles ILS Protective Eyewear for Dogs
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

PETCO Unleashed Chihuahua Races Goggles
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fido's glasses

posted 6 years ago

WE VOLUNTEERED AT LITTLE STURGIS RALLY FOR 14 YEARS AND SEEN LOTS OF DOGS ATTENDING THE RALLY. THEY ALL HAVE THESE GOGGLES. THERE WAS A BOXER THAT RODE AROUND ON A GOLF CART WITH SECURITY AND HE HAD HIS GOGGLES ON EVERY DAY. MORE PICTURES WAS TAKEN OF HIM. I WISH I HAD A PICTURE NOW.

Pros: THEY PROTECT THEIR EYES FROM BUGS & WIND

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blythe
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay

posted 6 years ago

The sun stays out of my dogs eyes but they do not stay on well!

Pros: They keep the sun out

Cons: Don't stay on well

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hard to keep on dogs head

posted 6 years ago

I tried these on my boxer at petsmart and it was hard trying to keep them on his head.They look uncomfortable and i wouldn't want to wear them so i did not buy them.

Pros: make dogs look cute

Cons: hurt the dogs head

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

I have a dog with very light eyes and these help alot when its very bright outside.

Pros: stay on

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BoxerBaby
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for Active Dogs

posted 6 years ago

Ok, these are SUPER cute but they don't stay on that well. Our Boxer likes to wear them on the boat, but only temporarily! They are nice in the car too, but the dog can't really get its head out the window because I don't roll it down enough for her to. So the uses are numerous, but the boat seems the best place for our dog to use them.

Pros: see review

Cons: see review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›