Product:
Fashion Pet Goggles Ethical
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Max-A Million Sunglasses
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Doggles ILS Protective Eyewear for Dogs
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 101 reviews.

PETCO Unleashed Chihuahua Races Goggles
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 3

Hillarius

posted 6 years ago

I like putting these glasses on my dog. He tolerates it long enough for the snapshot.

Pros: looks cool

Cons: won't stay on

46 of 46 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for eye protection

posted 6 years ago

great when bike riding with dogs in carriers,keep dust and sun out of eyes

Pros: protects eyes

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 6 years ago

as long as they are right adjusted he does not mind them, but with his ever growing head it had to keep up. the goggels are easy to put on and are very helpfull for there protection. (windows down)

Pros: come in lot's of colors

Cons: adjusting

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RichR
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dogs that like to hanfg their head out of the window

posted 6 years ago

These goggles I used to think why would someone buy them. Then I saw some dogs wearing them. I spoke to the owners of the dogs and they protect the dogs eyes when they are hanging their head out the window, keeps the sun out, or I've seen bikers dogs wearing them while riding in the side car. My dog hung his head out of the window all the time so I got him a pair he loved them. He had problems with his eyes in the first place but I never thought to get these for him. Great product more people need to know about because I never thought what could happen to my dogs eye if a bug hit him until I talked to someone that had a dog wearing these.

Pros: work

Cons: some dogs wont wear them

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seriously! Not unless you're Underdog.

posted 6 years ago

My dog just pulled these right off with his paws. He didn't want them anywhere near him. I'm not even sure why I bought them in the first place.

Pros: ???

Cons: Too many to list

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›