Product:
Vittles Vault Pet Food Container
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 64 reviews.

More Products By Gamma:
The Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Gamma Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Very helpful.

posted 6 years ago

This is great to take on trips. I put cat food in it to keep in the car. I always find a stray somewhere that needs some food. Its air tight and spill proof.

Pros: air tight

Cons: small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bldurben
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 6 years ago

ok product if ur pet does not eat a whole lot but overall ok product

Pros: keeps food fresh

Cons: too small

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good storage

posted 6 years ago

We used to just put the bag in the closet in the garage but it is so much more convenient having the tub to scoop food from

Pros: keeps food dry

Cons: a little bulky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!

posted 6 years ago

I had moths eating the cat food, but when I put it in the container, the moths stopped eating it! I also is way more fresh!

Pros: Keeps food fresh!

Cons: hard to get open......

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet container

posted 6 years ago

it keeps food fresh

Pros: easy storage

Cons: ugly

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›