Product:
Vittles Vault Pet Food Container
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 64 reviews.

More Products By Gamma:
The Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Gamma Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Very helpful.

posted 6 years ago

This is great to take on trips. I put cat food in it to keep in the car. I always find a stray somewhere that needs some food. Its air tight and spill proof.

Pros: air tight

Cons: small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bldurben
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 7 years ago

ok product if ur pet does not eat a whole lot but overall ok product

Pros: keeps food fresh

Cons: too small

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good storage

posted 6 years ago

We used to just put the bag in the closet in the garage but it is so much more convenient having the tub to scoop food from

Pros: keeps food dry

Cons: a little bulky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!

posted 6 years ago

I had moths eating the cat food, but when I put it in the container, the moths stopped eating it! I also is way more fresh!

Pros: Keeps food fresh!

Cons: hard to get open......

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet container

posted 6 years ago

it keeps food fresh

Pros: easy storage

Cons: ugly

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›