Product:
Vittles Vault Pet Food Container
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 64 reviews.

More Products By Gamma:
The Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Gamma Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Very helpful.

posted 7 years ago

This is great to take on trips. I put cat food in it to keep in the car. I always find a stray somewhere that needs some food. Its air tight and spill proof.

Pros: air tight

Cons: small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bldurben
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 7 years ago

ok product if ur pet does not eat a whole lot but overall ok product

Pros: keeps food fresh

Cons: too small

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good storage

posted 7 years ago

We used to just put the bag in the closet in the garage but it is so much more convenient having the tub to scoop food from

Pros: keeps food dry

Cons: a little bulky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!

posted 7 years ago

I had moths eating the cat food, but when I put it in the container, the moths stopped eating it! I also is way more fresh!

Pros: Keeps food fresh!

Cons: hard to get open......

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet container

posted 7 years ago

it keeps food fresh

Pros: easy storage

Cons: ugly

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org