Product:
Vittles Vault Pet Food Container
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 64 reviews.

More Products By Gamma:
The Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Gamma Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emily G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Everyone loves fresh food

posted 7 years ago

This keep my dogs kibble as fresh as the day I bought it. She might not know it, but this is why my dog eats so good.

Pros: Fresh, crunchy kibble

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leah l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 7 years ago

I like these types of containers for dog food, but this one looks like it's too tall to reach down into very easily.

Pros: air-tight container

Cons: shape

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie6677
Flag
Rating: 5

Airtight food storage container

posted 7 years ago

Another good container. Many to choose from

Pros: Keeps the food fresh

Cons: Diffiicult to dry out after you wash it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Turnandburn
Flag
Rating: 4

...

posted 7 years ago

there are many different kinds of these (colors, styles sizes) i think all of them are fine

Pros: many just like it

Cons: .

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ur2thspklr
Flag
Rating: 4

Soso

posted 7 years ago

I like keeping my pet food in a seperate container but prefer to be able to see inside

Pros: easier than a bag

Cons: can see in

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org