Product:
Vittles Vault Pet Food Container
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 64 reviews.

More Products By Gamma:
The Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Gamma Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emily G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Everyone loves fresh food

posted 6 years ago

This keep my dogs kibble as fresh as the day I bought it. She might not know it, but this is why my dog eats so good.

Pros: Fresh, crunchy kibble

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leah l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

I like these types of containers for dog food, but this one looks like it's too tall to reach down into very easily.

Pros: air-tight container

Cons: shape

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie6677
Flag
Rating: 5

Airtight food storage container

posted 6 years ago

Another good container. Many to choose from

Pros: Keeps the food fresh

Cons: Diffiicult to dry out after you wash it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Turnandburn
Flag
Rating: 4

...

posted 6 years ago

there are many different kinds of these (colors, styles sizes) i think all of them are fine

Pros: many just like it

Cons: .

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ur2thspklr
Flag
Rating: 4

Soso

posted 6 years ago

I like keeping my pet food in a seperate container but prefer to be able to see inside

Pros: easier than a bag

Cons: can see in

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›