Product:
Vittles Vault Pet Food Container
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 64 reviews.

More Products By Gamma:
The Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Gamma Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emily G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Everyone loves fresh food

posted 7 years ago

This keep my dogs kibble as fresh as the day I bought it. She might not know it, but this is why my dog eats so good.

Pros: Fresh, crunchy kibble

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leah l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

I like these types of containers for dog food, but this one looks like it's too tall to reach down into very easily.

Pros: air-tight container

Cons: shape

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie6677
Flag
Rating: 5

Airtight food storage container

posted 7 years ago

Another good container. Many to choose from

Pros: Keeps the food fresh

Cons: Diffiicult to dry out after you wash it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Turnandburn
Flag
Rating: 4

...

posted 6 years ago

there are many different kinds of these (colors, styles sizes) i think all of them are fine

Pros: many just like it

Cons: .

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ur2thspklr
Flag
Rating: 4

Soso

posted 7 years ago

I like keeping my pet food in a seperate container but prefer to be able to see inside

Pros: easier than a bag

Cons: can see in

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›