Product:
Vittles Vault Pet Food Container
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 64 reviews.

More Products By Gamma:
The Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Gamma Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Pet Food Storage

posted 7 years ago

This pet food container keeps your dry pet food fresh. It also has a travel bowl on top, so it's good on the go, as well!

Pros: Keeps food fresh

Cons: Have to pour it. opening too small for scoop.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

edmond n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good container

posted 7 years ago

keeps food fresh ...
this smaller size makes it nice for convenient and clean pouring of food.

Pros: works

Cons: perhaps more colors ?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danis
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for food storage

posted 6 years ago

We use one of the smaller sizes for cat food. It's a sturdy thick plastic and has a twist top airtight lid. It came with a little measuring cup that fit on top of the lid, but we don't really use that. I have a smaller measuring cup that I stick inside to measure out the food. It's good to use to store at home but small enough that it's good for travel too.

Pros: Durable, airtight

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marlee and Samantha
Flag
Rating: 3

Tall pet container

posted 7 years ago

I'm sure it keeps the food fresh but there would be so little in it that you'd have to refill often.

Pros: Air tight

Cons: Holds to little

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scmar65
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps Food Fresh

posted 6 years ago

I have several different sizes of these containers. The lid is very easy to open and close and helps keep food fresh. They are made from very heavy-duty, durable plastic that is rodent-proof and fairly indestructible. A must have.

Pros: Durable, Easy Open

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org