Product:
Vittles Vault Pet Food Container
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 64 reviews.

More Products By Gamma:
The Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Gamma Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Pet Food Storage

posted 6 years ago

This pet food container keeps your dry pet food fresh. It also has a travel bowl on top, so it's good on the go, as well!

Pros: Keeps food fresh

Cons: Have to pour it. opening too small for scoop.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

edmond n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good container

posted 6 years ago

keeps food fresh ...
this smaller size makes it nice for convenient and clean pouring of food.

Pros: works

Cons: perhaps more colors ?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danis
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for food storage

posted 5 years ago

We use one of the smaller sizes for cat food. It's a sturdy thick plastic and has a twist top airtight lid. It came with a little measuring cup that fit on top of the lid, but we don't really use that. I have a smaller measuring cup that I stick inside to measure out the food. It's good to use to store at home but small enough that it's good for travel too.

Pros: Durable, airtight

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marlee and Samantha
Flag
Rating: 3

Tall pet container

posted 7 years ago

I'm sure it keeps the food fresh but there would be so little in it that you'd have to refill often.

Pros: Air tight

Cons: Holds to little

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scmar65
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps Food Fresh

posted 6 years ago

I have several different sizes of these containers. The lid is very easy to open and close and helps keep food fresh. They are made from very heavy-duty, durable plastic that is rodent-proof and fairly indestructible. A must have.

Pros: Durable, Easy Open

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›