Product:
Vittles Vault Pet Food Container
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 64 reviews.

More Products By Gamma:
The Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Gamma Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Pet Food Storage

posted 6 years ago

This pet food container keeps your dry pet food fresh. It also has a travel bowl on top, so it's good on the go, as well!

Pros: Keeps food fresh

Cons: Have to pour it. opening too small for scoop.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

edmond n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good container

posted 6 years ago

keeps food fresh ...
this smaller size makes it nice for convenient and clean pouring of food.

Pros: works

Cons: perhaps more colors ?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danis
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for food storage

posted 5 years ago

We use one of the smaller sizes for cat food. It's a sturdy thick plastic and has a twist top airtight lid. It came with a little measuring cup that fit on top of the lid, but we don't really use that. I have a smaller measuring cup that I stick inside to measure out the food. It's good to use to store at home but small enough that it's good for travel too.

Pros: Durable, airtight

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marlee and Samantha
Flag
Rating: 3

Tall pet container

posted 6 years ago

I'm sure it keeps the food fresh but there would be so little in it that you'd have to refill often.

Pros: Air tight

Cons: Holds to little

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scmar65
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps Food Fresh

posted 5 years ago

I have several different sizes of these containers. The lid is very easy to open and close and helps keep food fresh. They are made from very heavy-duty, durable plastic that is rodent-proof and fairly indestructible. A must have.

Pros: Durable, Easy Open

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›