Product:
Vittles Vault Pet Food Container
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 64 reviews.

More Products By Gamma:
The Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Gamma Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
J2C
Flag
J2C
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

You need to buy this product.

Pros: Great

Cons: None

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps freash

posted 7 years ago

keeps food freash and dry easy storage

Pros: keeps food freash

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great Food Container

posted 6 years ago

Great storage container. Keeps everything nice and dry and can be stored just about anywhere.

Pros: Very simple and easy to store

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a smaller version of the vittles vault. It is best used for treats, perhaps cat, kitten, or puppy chow

posted 6 years ago

These keep everything dry, bug free, fresh. All you need to add to these is a scooper to get the treats out - of course you can do it with your hand. Also keeps my pooches from sneaking in there when I am not looking. These containers last for years -

Pros: Right now I am using this size for my dog biscuits

Cons: I prefer the larger ones but use the small ones too

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stephen s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great container

posted 6 years ago

great container for dry food.
keeps the food very fresh.
easy to store in cabinets

Pros: air tight

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›