Product:
Vittles Vault Pet Food Container
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 64 reviews.

More Products By Gamma:
The Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Gamma Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
J2C
Flag
J2C
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

You need to buy this product.

Pros: Great

Cons: None

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps freash

posted 6 years ago

keeps food freash and dry easy storage

Pros: keeps food freash

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great Food Container

posted 6 years ago

Great storage container. Keeps everything nice and dry and can be stored just about anywhere.

Pros: Very simple and easy to store

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a smaller version of the vittles vault. It is best used for treats, perhaps cat, kitten, or puppy chow

posted 6 years ago

These keep everything dry, bug free, fresh. All you need to add to these is a scooper to get the treats out - of course you can do it with your hand. Also keeps my pooches from sneaking in there when I am not looking. These containers last for years -

Pros: Right now I am using this size for my dog biscuits

Cons: I prefer the larger ones but use the small ones too

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stephen s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great container

posted 6 years ago

great container for dry food.
keeps the food very fresh.
easy to store in cabinets

Pros: air tight

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›