Product:
The Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Gamma:
Gamma Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Gamma Vittles Vault Plus
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brian G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Space Savings

posted 6 years ago

We use these at our kennel to save space in our tight kitchen. These containers use very little space, keep food fresh and keep an organized look. The only downside is that sometimes if in a hurry, you can thread the top wrong, making it very difficult to open the next time.

Pros: Saves Space, Keeps Food Fresh

Cons: Top sometimes does not go on easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryann R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for fresh food

posted 6 years ago

I love these containers. I have 5 pets and I store all their food in different vittles vaults. It keeps the food fresh for a lot longer then if you had it just in a bag. Since I have so many pets I buy biggers bags to save money. So this has been perfect for me.

Pros: Great to keep food fresh for a while

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fipsforever
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great for storage

posted 6 years ago

We have two of these bins, one for senior food and the other for the regular adult dog food. They stack nicely and keep the food smelling fresh. They are easy to open and close and they keep my diabetic fat cat out of the dog food!

Pros: Keeps our dog food really fresh and they stack nicely!

Cons: It's somewhat awkward to fill.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Them.

posted 6 years ago

I have the stackable and then also another Vittles Vault container and I love them both. I use one to store bulk dog food and one to store bulk rice and I've been very happy with both Great products.

Pros: Air tight, great design

Cons: gasket sometimes slips off when lid is opened

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

My dad uses this for the barn cats food. It works well at keeping out the field mice.

Pros: keeps out rodents

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›