Product:
The Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Gamma:
Gamma Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Gamma Vittles Vault Plus
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Works for us

posted 7 years ago

This container works great for our dog. We keep his food in this in our garage and his food stays nice and fresh. It also keeps any racoons or mice out as well.

Pros: Keeps food fresh and keeps other critters out

Cons: None

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grace K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great item!

posted 6 years ago

Great storage item that is easy to get food out of, just awkward to fill.

Pros: Keeps food fresh, stackable containers great space savers

Cons: Not easy to fill

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

good for keeping food dry & stacks well for storage in small areas

Pros: keep food dry

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

I own two of these in the smaller capacity size and store my dog food in one and bird seed in the other

posted 6 years ago

The minute I get home from the store with my huge bags of animal food, I immediately pour them into these containers. They are indispensable and last forever. Even the sealing ring does not rot or fray.

Pros: These keep all moisture, bugs, dust out of them for months at a time

Cons: You can keep these in your basement, garage, etc

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Space saver

posted 6 years ago

Nice large stackable bin. We love these since we feed different dry foods for both the dogs and cats, they save space.

Pros: Stackable

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›