Product:
Sterlite Plastic Storage Bins
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
David R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for organizing!

posted 7 years ago

These storage bins are great! You can stack them.... you can see what is inside them..... here's to organizing!

Pros: See through, different sizes

Cons: none

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps things organized

posted 7 years ago

These are great to have around anywhere, home, shelter or office. They keep things organized so you can keep track of everything.

Pros: keeps you orangized

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Texaspetite
Flag
Rating: 5

Good storage bins

posted 7 years ago

these bins are good because you can put one on top of the other

Pros: good to have a place to store

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ed Harkey
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps keep some order

posted 6 years ago

these help me keep some of my stuff in somewhat of order. I use them for catch all with many things

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynda
Flag
Rating: 4

For everything

posted 7 years ago

I use these in the garage next to the food and put the scoop and towels and dust pan in them

Pros: easy and quick

Cons: not very big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org