Product:
Sterlite Plastic Storage Bins
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
David R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for organizing!

posted 6 years ago

These storage bins are great! You can stack them.... you can see what is inside them..... here's to organizing!

Pros: See through, different sizes

Cons: none

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps things organized

posted 6 years ago

These are great to have around anywhere, home, shelter or office. They keep things organized so you can keep track of everything.

Pros: keeps you orangized

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Texaspetite
Flag
Rating: 5

Good storage bins

posted 6 years ago

these bins are good because you can put one on top of the other

Pros: good to have a place to store

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ed Harkey
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps keep some order

posted 5 years ago

these help me keep some of my stuff in somewhat of order. I use them for catch all with many things

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynda
Flag
Rating: 4

For everything

posted 6 years ago

I use these in the garage next to the food and put the scoop and towels and dust pan in them

Pros: easy and quick

Cons: not very big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›