Product:
Sterlite Plastic Storage Bins
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
David R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for organizing!

posted 6 years ago

These storage bins are great! You can stack them.... you can see what is inside them..... here's to organizing!

Pros: See through, different sizes

Cons: none

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps things organized

posted 6 years ago

These are great to have around anywhere, home, shelter or office. They keep things organized so you can keep track of everything.

Pros: keeps you orangized

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Texaspetite
Flag
Rating: 5

Good storage bins

posted 6 years ago

these bins are good because you can put one on top of the other

Pros: good to have a place to store

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ed Harkey
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps keep some order

posted 5 years ago

these help me keep some of my stuff in somewhat of order. I use them for catch all with many things

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynda
Flag
Rating: 4

For everything

posted 6 years ago

I use these in the garage next to the food and put the scoop and towels and dust pan in them

Pros: easy and quick

Cons: not very big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›