Product:
Sterlite Plastic Storage Bins
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use Sterilite bins for many storage purposes.

posted 6 years ago

These containers come in many sizes and shapes. I love to store everything to keep out the bugs, moths, moisture, to organize and separate different things, to keep valuable stuff away from the dogs, I could list many more but you get the idea. Wonderful buy!!!

Pros: Surdy, cheap in price, many sizes to choose from, versatile

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chewbacca
Flag
Rating: 5

So many uses

posted 6 years ago

I use these to store piddle pads and bedding for my dogs. I need more for my dogs outfits!

Pros: Stackable

Cons: Weight can be a problem

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have

posted 6 years ago

you can stack them on top of each other to use less room

Pros: keeps food fresh

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxann
Flag
Rating: 5

One simple container that has unlimited ways of use!

posted 6 years ago

This product has so many ways of use to store items such as pet food and products, leashes & collars, shampoos and grooming items, feed for large animals, medical supplies, or important papers.

Pros: durable and can be used to store a variety of items

Cons: none really

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheaper than rubbermaid

posted 6 years ago

SO MANY USES, FROM DOG FOOD STORAGE TO TOY STORAGE, BLANKETS, TOWELS, ITEMS FOR ADOPTION EVENTS. THEY JUST HAVE SO MANY USES. YOU COULD DRILL SOME HOLES IN THE BOTTOM TO MAKE A TUB FOR A SMALLER DOG

Pros: CHEAPER THAN RUBBERMAID

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›