Product:
Sterlite Plastic Storage Bins
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very useful

posted 6 years ago

We use these at home for storing many things. At the shelter there are many of these in use every day. They hold clean towels and blankets, dog food, newspapers and so many other things. A good item to have around.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for everything.

posted 6 years ago

i use these bins to store everything from toys to old clothes.

Pros: many uses

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I got a Sterlite container to keep the dog toys in. It was cheaper than Rubbermaid and I was not sure if my dogs would try to chew it or not. So far we have had the same container for about 3 years. it sits on the floor in my living room and the dog toys stay in there until my dog roots through to find the one that she wants to play with. Now if I could only teach her to put her toys back when she was done I would be all set!

Pros: keeps things together

Cons: none so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Less Expensive Alternative

posted 6 years ago

I like to use these containers -- well made and generally a bit less pricey than their competition

Pros: good quality, less expensive that some competitors

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps food fresh

posted 6 years ago

Miss Kitty has her wet food stored in these containers after the can is open since it is not good to keep food in the cans after they are open. Her food stays fresh.

Pros: Keeps food fresh

Cons: Make sure top is on tight

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›