Product:
Sterlite Plastic Storage Bins
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 5

Storage a must!!

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs have ALOT of clothes for both summer and winter. They also have various costumes, bath towels, etc. These containers are life savers. We store their seasonal wear just like we do our own. When not using certain things we just box them in here and put it in the basement. We keep one handy just for their bath stuff. Great for storage.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: n'a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful item

posted 6 years ago

good price holds a lot of different kinds of things

Pros: Holds stuff

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 3

Sterlite is a cheaper version of rubbermaid or tupperware

posted 6 years ago

I find these containers aren't made as well - however they are cheaper than other brands and can be found in WalMart. They don't seem to have as tight of a seal as the others I have

Pros: It is okay but I prefer strong, more durable brands.

Cons: Doesn't last as long as rubbermaid or tupperware

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to store things

posted 6 years ago

We use these to store dog toys. We have 4 dogs and that translates to a lot of toys. Works well and small enough to fit in a closet.

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses

posted 6 years ago

I use plastic containers such as these for a variety of reason. I store clothes in them, scrapbooking supplies (stickers, embellishments, tools), dry pet food and leftovers. The clear plastic makes it easy to see what is stored inside and these containers are stackable.

Pros: Variety of uses & durable

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›