Product:
Sterlite Plastic Storage Bins
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great for everything!

posted 6 years ago

Great to use for anythiing!! Dishwasher safe, etc!

Pros: easy

Cons: none

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt A.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use the filing cabinet variety. one for food, other for treats!

posted 6 years ago

we use this two high filing cabinet for food storage, and it works well, we've used it for years. Drawbacks are, its not airtight, so food can go bad quicker then if using an airtight seal, but its also cheaper (the whole unit ran us I think $7 or 8?) and holds up well.

Pros: Allows for easy seperation of food and treats in teh corner of the room

Cons: Not airtight/watertight. Dog has broken into it before.

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to store stuff. You don't have to worry about it getting dirty or wet.

Pros: Keeps things clean and dry

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

The large sizes work well for bird seed and dog food

posted 6 years ago

I use one for bird seed and the other for squirrel food. They keep the mice out of both in the garage. I use another for dog food to keep it fresh.

Pros: Keeps the mice out; inexpensive

Cons: NONE

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for storage!

posted 6 years ago

I like this company because their products tend to be a little less expensive than others while still being very durable. You can also easily find them at Walmart. They have various sizes and colors. So, they are great to store just about anything in!!

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›