Product:
Iams Pet Food Container
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mcfalls97
Flag
Rating: 5

Good container

posted 5 years ago

We have a couple of these containers that came with an Iams food pack (dry food, wet food, and savory sauce for dry food). Most of them are easy to use, but one is very hard to open. They are very sturdy.

Pros: Keeps food fresh

Cons: Sometimes they are hard to open

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl
Flag
Rating: 5

I Love It!

posted 6 years ago

I have owned one of these for a few years. I love it. Its just the right size, easy to fill, the lid has never fallen off while pouring out food. Its easy to see how much is left in the container. Its washable, and you can use any type of dog or cat food in it.

Pros: sturdy, lid stays on, clear container makes it easy to see level of food left

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good pet food container

posted 6 years ago

This Iams container came with a big bag of food at walmart, it has worked out great. The container has a big green lid, it is very sturdy and thick plastic. The container works great for storing the dog food.

Pros: big,strong, and durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sparklemoon
Flag
Rating: 5

Very sturdy container

posted 6 years ago

ive had this container now for a few years. use everyday. just as good as when i first bought it. it was offered with the purchase of the food. wish i had another one.

Pros: very sturdy, long lasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ally
Flag
Rating: 5

Iams container

posted 6 years ago

this contatiner comes in really handy! we use it constantly when we go camping or out of town and im sure it keeps the food fresher then just in a bag!

Pros: perfect

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›