Product:
Foodmate Food Storage Bins by Petmate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bin

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice storage bin to maintain freshness and ensure your animals do not try to help themselves to an extra meal.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachx
Flag
Rating: 5

Great storage

posted 6 years ago

This storage bin is great! It holds a reasonable amount of food and you can tell when the food amount is getting low.

Pros: great size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sara C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food Bin

posted 6 years ago

My sister has this and because she has 3 dogs and it is a great way to store their food and keep it fresh.

Pros: Keeps food fresh

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom
Flag
Tom
Rating: 4

Good Product

posted 6 years ago

Container does seal nice and the latch stays secure. very easy to get the food out when needed.

Pros: Seals nice

Cons: Not very stylish

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the foodmate

posted 5 years ago

I love this container. It keeps the dogs and cats out but the food fresh.

Pros: Keeps food fresh

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›