Product:
Foodmate Food Storage Bins by Petmate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bin

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice storage bin to maintain freshness and ensure your animals do not try to help themselves to an extra meal.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachx
Flag
Rating: 5

Great storage

posted 6 years ago

This storage bin is great! It holds a reasonable amount of food and you can tell when the food amount is getting low.

Pros: great size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sara C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food Bin

posted 6 years ago

My sister has this and because she has 3 dogs and it is a great way to store their food and keep it fresh.

Pros: Keeps food fresh

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom
Flag
Tom
Rating: 4

Good Product

posted 6 years ago

Container does seal nice and the latch stays secure. very easy to get the food out when needed.

Pros: Seals nice

Cons: Not very stylish

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the foodmate

posted 5 years ago

I love this container. It keeps the dogs and cats out but the food fresh.

Pros: Keeps food fresh

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›