Product:
Foodmate Food Storage Bins by Petmate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joegrover1019
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for storage

posted 6 years ago

Keeps the bugs out of the food as well as the dogs.

Pros: keeps food fresh

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Need One

posted 6 years ago

I started using containers years ago.

Pros: Big Enough

Cons: N/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty B.
Flag
Rating: 5

These Are Excellent For Food Storage

posted 6 years ago

I love these for dry food. I like the idea of keeping the food free from insects and air to make the food stale.

Great containers.

Pros: Great For Keeping Dog Food Fresh

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AnimalKingdom
Flag
Rating: 4

This is great

posted 6 years ago

This is great but it could be a little bigger. It gets tight with more than 35lbs of food.

Pros: Easy access

Cons: Lid comes off easy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberal
Flag
Rating: 1

Clear plastic storage

posted 6 years ago

great clear, storage container that lets you see how much food you have left that comes with a secure lid that will not unlatch if tipped over, highly recommended.

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›