Product:
Foodmate Food Storage Bins by Petmate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joegrover1019
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for storage

posted 7 years ago

Keeps the bugs out of the food as well as the dogs.

Pros: keeps food fresh

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Need One

posted 7 years ago

I started using containers years ago.

Pros: Big Enough

Cons: N/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty B.
Flag
Rating: 5

These Are Excellent For Food Storage

posted 7 years ago

I love these for dry food. I like the idea of keeping the food free from insects and air to make the food stale.

Great containers.

Pros: Great For Keeping Dog Food Fresh

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AnimalKingdom
Flag
Rating: 4

This is great

posted 7 years ago

This is great but it could be a little bigger. It gets tight with more than 35lbs of food.

Pros: Easy access

Cons: Lid comes off easy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberal
Flag
Rating: 1

Clear plastic storage

posted 7 years ago

great clear, storage container that lets you see how much food you have left that comes with a secure lid that will not unlatch if tipped over, highly recommended.

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org