Product:
Foodmate Food Storage Bins by Petmate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
WAY93
Flag
Rating: 5

Great container

posted 7 years ago

This container is great to keep your pet food in especially since it is so airtight your food stays fresh for a long time. Easy to access too.

Pros: airtight easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent

posted 6 years ago

This is a decent container. You can keep anything in there, that you dont want your dog to get. I keep food in it, keeps it fresh this way.

Pros: handy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rexfilm
Flag
Rating: 5

FANTASTIC for storage

posted 6 years ago

this is a big container that keeps my kibbles
fresh. i keep it right under the sink to keep
it out of the way. it's big enough to hold 20
lbs of dog kibbles.

Pros: lightweight and airtight

Cons: cheap plastic but who cares?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mickey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great container

posted 6 years ago

I use this container for my dog's dry food and store this container in my coat closet. Compared to the loose bags I also have in the closet for the cats, I see the advantage of the solid container that reduces any unwelcome spills from fighting with the bags. I guess I just need to invest in a couple more!

Pros: Holds a large amount of food

Cons: Need one for each pet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 7 years ago

This is great to have! It really keeps the food fresh.

Pros: Keeps food fresh

Cons: i wish there were different sizes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›