Product:
Foodmate Food Storage Bins by Petmate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
WAY93
Flag
Rating: 5

Great container

posted 6 years ago

This container is great to keep your pet food in especially since it is so airtight your food stays fresh for a long time. Easy to access too.

Pros: airtight easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent

posted 6 years ago

This is a decent container. You can keep anything in there, that you dont want your dog to get. I keep food in it, keeps it fresh this way.

Pros: handy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rexfilm
Flag
Rating: 5

FANTASTIC for storage

posted 6 years ago

this is a big container that keeps my kibbles
fresh. i keep it right under the sink to keep
it out of the way. it's big enough to hold 20
lbs of dog kibbles.

Pros: lightweight and airtight

Cons: cheap plastic but who cares?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mickey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great container

posted 6 years ago

I use this container for my dog's dry food and store this container in my coat closet. Compared to the loose bags I also have in the closet for the cats, I see the advantage of the solid container that reduces any unwelcome spills from fighting with the bags. I guess I just need to invest in a couple more!

Pros: Holds a large amount of food

Cons: Need one for each pet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 6 years ago

This is great to have! It really keeps the food fresh.

Pros: Keeps food fresh

Cons: i wish there were different sizes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›