Product:
Foodmate Food Storage Bins by Petmate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Storage container

posted 7 years ago

I use this container to store my dry cat food in and I love it!!

Pros: Great for storinn dry pet food

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

H J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works

posted 6 years ago

Seems to keep the food fresh for extended periods.

Pros: works well

Cons: as far as I can tell

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh kibbles

posted 6 years ago

these are great for keeping kibbles fresh

Pros: keeps kibbles fresh

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Polla M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep food fresh

posted 6 years ago

It's always good to have a sturdy container to keep the food in. This one handles well and is easy to use.

Pros: easy to use and effective

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Great!

posted 6 years ago

we have a few of these for the dry cat food. But this is a great product for storing all ur pets needs! I highly recommend this to everyone. You can probably store non pet stuff in here as well, lol this is truly a great product.

Pros: everything

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›