Product:
Foodmate Food Storage Bins by Petmate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Storage container

posted 6 years ago

I use this container to store my dry cat food in and I love it!!

Pros: Great for storinn dry pet food

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

H J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works

posted 6 years ago

Seems to keep the food fresh for extended periods.

Pros: works well

Cons: as far as I can tell

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh kibbles

posted 6 years ago

these are great for keeping kibbles fresh

Pros: keeps kibbles fresh

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Polla M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep food fresh

posted 6 years ago

It's always good to have a sturdy container to keep the food in. This one handles well and is easy to use.

Pros: easy to use and effective

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Great!

posted 6 years ago

we have a few of these for the dry cat food. But this is a great product for storing all ur pets needs! I highly recommend this to everyone. You can probably store non pet stuff in here as well, lol this is truly a great product.

Pros: everything

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›