Product:
Danica Pilates Doggie Treat Jar
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Ethical Stoneware Dish:
Pilates Dog Dish 36
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Paw Dog Dish 8 6
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Danica
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute!

posted 6 years ago

I like the fact that this jar seals tight and that the lid is attached. With a removable lid there's always the problem of where to put it while your dog is impatiently waiting for his treat.

Pros: attached lid

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Bright and fun

posted 6 years ago

This is such a cute whimsical little snack jar. I love the little exercising dogs on it.

Pros: keeps treats fresh

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet treat jar

posted 6 years ago

I love the style of this pet treat container. It would look very nice on a kitchen counter.

Pros: love the style

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice pet treat jar

posted 6 years ago

Pet treat containers that are air tight and have any kind of style are hard to find and it makes a huge difference in keeping the food fresh.

Pros: Air tight container

Cons: Style of container is subject to individual taste

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for little treats

posted 6 years ago

Great for storing little treats

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›