Product:
Danica Pilates Doggie Treat Jar
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Ethical Stoneware Dish:
Pilates Dog Dish 36
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Paw Dog Dish 8 6
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Danica
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute!

posted 7 years ago

I like the fact that this jar seals tight and that the lid is attached. With a removable lid there's always the problem of where to put it while your dog is impatiently waiting for his treat.

Pros: attached lid

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Bright and fun

posted 7 years ago

This is such a cute whimsical little snack jar. I love the little exercising dogs on it.

Pros: keeps treats fresh

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet treat jar

posted 7 years ago

I love the style of this pet treat container. It would look very nice on a kitchen counter.

Pros: love the style

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice pet treat jar

posted 7 years ago

Pet treat containers that are air tight and have any kind of style are hard to find and it makes a huge difference in keeping the food fresh.

Pros: Air tight container

Cons: Style of container is subject to individual taste

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for little treats

posted 7 years ago

Great for storing little treats

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org