Product:
Danica Pilates Doggie Treat Jar
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Ethical Stoneware Dish:
Pilates Dog Dish 36
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Paw Dog Dish 8 6
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Danica
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute!

posted 6 years ago

I like the fact that this jar seals tight and that the lid is attached. With a removable lid there's always the problem of where to put it while your dog is impatiently waiting for his treat.

Pros: attached lid

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Bright and fun

posted 6 years ago

This is such a cute whimsical little snack jar. I love the little exercising dogs on it.

Pros: keeps treats fresh

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet treat jar

posted 6 years ago

I love the style of this pet treat container. It would look very nice on a kitchen counter.

Pros: love the style

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice pet treat jar

posted 6 years ago

Pet treat containers that are air tight and have any kind of style are hard to find and it makes a huge difference in keeping the food fresh.

Pros: Air tight container

Cons: Style of container is subject to individual taste

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for little treats

posted 6 years ago

Great for storing little treats

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›