Product:
Bone Shaped Toy Chest
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 5

Storage

posted 7 years ago

We have one of these on the back porch for the doxies outside toys-- like tennis balls and frisbees

Pros: durable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute, durable ... a good place to store your pets toys.

posted 7 years ago

This is a cute alternative to having toys lying all around the house. Can be worked in with your furniture and it's just what it says it is ... a toy box for your pets' toys. Cute bone shape, I like this product a lot.

Pros: Cute, durable ... a good place to store your pets toys.

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 7 years ago

I had one of these for my Australian Shepherd, Navajo. He would pick up his toys and put them away when he was done playing. After he crossed the Rainbow Bridge, I packed up a few of his favorite toys and his collar into it, like a memorial.

Pros: Looks great out in the house

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Great storage

posted 7 years ago

Great to keep all kinds of things in, and holds up well even outside!

Pros: great storage

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Giovanna  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A place for toys

posted 6 years ago

The cute shape and natural color makes it an OK item in most rooms of the house. It has a large capacity and very durable safe construction. Also very easy to keep clean.

Pros: Size, led, shape. rounded edges

Cons: too deep for little dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org