Product:
Bone Shaped Toy Chest
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 5

Storage

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these on the back porch for the doxies outside toys-- like tennis balls and frisbees

Pros: durable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute, durable ... a good place to store your pets toys.

posted 7 years ago

This is a cute alternative to having toys lying all around the house. Can be worked in with your furniture and it's just what it says it is ... a toy box for your pets' toys. Cute bone shape, I like this product a lot.

Pros: Cute, durable ... a good place to store your pets toys.

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

I had one of these for my Australian Shepherd, Navajo. He would pick up his toys and put them away when he was done playing. After he crossed the Rainbow Bridge, I packed up a few of his favorite toys and his collar into it, like a memorial.

Pros: Looks great out in the house

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Great storage

posted 6 years ago

Great to keep all kinds of things in, and holds up well even outside!

Pros: great storage

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Giovanna  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A place for toys

posted 5 years ago

The cute shape and natural color makes it an OK item in most rooms of the house. It has a large capacity and very durable safe construction. Also very easy to keep clean.

Pros: Size, led, shape. rounded edges

Cons: too deep for little dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›