Product:
Bone Shaped Toy Chest
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Store n feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Dog toy boxes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kittyluv
Flag
Rating: 5

Bone Chest

posted 7 years ago

This is the cutest container ive ever seen! It looks large enough for even the biggest spoiled Pups!

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bone Shaped Toy Chest is really handy

posted 7 years ago

This is a great way to store dog toys. The container is durable plastic and shaped like a dog bone and has a cover.
Can be hidden away too, like behind a couch. My dogs past and present would go to the toy chest and pull out whatever toy they wanted My one dog would flip the cover off, pull out the toy chest from behind the couch, flip the toy chest over dumping out all the toys and then play with the empty toy chest! Pretty funny!

Pros: great for storing toys and attractive too

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 4

More for looks

posted 6 years ago

My pups have a complete area set up in the basement called 'beagletopia.' From here they bring up toys of the week that I use to keep in one of these plastic bone storage bins. I found it too small....the pet store has my credit card on file! :)
For the casual pet toy buyer this is a great place to keep toys in your living area, just not big enough for my crew. I use it more for decoration than anything. Easy to wash out and durable. I would need giant bins for all of their accessories...wish they made bones this large! :)

Pros: Cute concept

Cons: Not big enough

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Defintely cute

posted 7 years ago

I kinda like that this has a cover, because while my dog likes to go rummaging through her toys, there are times that require she doesnt. Mostly just when i am trying to clean up my place. When I vacuum she likes to pull all her toys out and run around the vacuum, with this I can close the lid and get my carpet clean, then open it when Im done and she can have all the fun she wants.

Pros: Really cute holder

Cons: Having a cover is kinda a con and a pro

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Box of fun!

posted 6 years ago

We have a smaller version of this and the kids love it. As other users have stated it's nice to be able to let the dogs pick their own toys out. (although it seems the take every thing out)
I will also agree that the lid is not as useful. It is never on the box. Maybe because the kids have so many toys. Should I ever need to close the box or sort toy so it will close it will be a nice addition.
Fun accessory to keep the toys in.

Pros: Great idea

Cons: Lid

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›