Product:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

MOO! Bully Sticks-Odor Free
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

All natural

posted 5 years ago

Afriend in Texas told me about these. I think it was her way of getting me over to visit more-lol These toothpicks are wonderful treats.

Pros: Pets here love'em

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

No mess

posted 6 years ago

My dogs always enjoy these, and I sell them at my store. They are great for a treat, and do not mess up carpet. Dogs really love them

Pros: not messy or greasy

Cons: goes quick!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog treats

posted 5 years ago

it's a strange snack but my dogs like them. lasts a good while with smaller dogs, except for jack russells, they're chewing machines.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

alisa l.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great chews

posted 5 years ago

My dogs and my daughter's dogs love these things. They don't take long to chew, but do seem to satisfy the need to tear things up.

Pros: fun for the dog

Cons: EXPENSIVE AND HARD TO FIND

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treat for Good Dogs!

posted 5 years ago

I haven't met a dog who doesn't like these! They really seem to enjoy them and it keeps them occupied for a little while.

Pros: makes dogs happy

Cons: none I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›