Product:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

MOO! Bully Sticks-Odor Free
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

All natural

posted 6 years ago

Afriend in Texas told me about these. I think it was her way of getting me over to visit more-lol These toothpicks are wonderful treats.

Pros: Pets here love'em

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

No mess

posted 7 years ago

My dogs always enjoy these, and I sell them at my store. They are great for a treat, and do not mess up carpet. Dogs really love them

Pros: not messy or greasy

Cons: goes quick!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog treats

posted 6 years ago

it's a strange snack but my dogs like them. lasts a good while with smaller dogs, except for jack russells, they're chewing machines.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

alisa l.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great chews

posted 6 years ago

My dogs and my daughter's dogs love these things. They don't take long to chew, but do seem to satisfy the need to tear things up.

Pros: fun for the dog

Cons: EXPENSIVE AND HARD TO FIND

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treat for Good Dogs!

posted 6 years ago

I haven't met a dog who doesn't like these! They really seem to enjoy them and it keeps them occupied for a little while.

Pros: makes dogs happy

Cons: none I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org