Product:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

MOO! Bully Sticks-Odor Free
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

All natural

posted 6 years ago

Afriend in Texas told me about these. I think it was her way of getting me over to visit more-lol These toothpicks are wonderful treats.

Pros: Pets here love'em

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

No mess

posted 6 years ago

My dogs always enjoy these, and I sell them at my store. They are great for a treat, and do not mess up carpet. Dogs really love them

Pros: not messy or greasy

Cons: goes quick!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog treats

posted 5 years ago

it's a strange snack but my dogs like them. lasts a good while with smaller dogs, except for jack russells, they're chewing machines.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

alisa l.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great chews

posted 5 years ago

My dogs and my daughter's dogs love these things. They don't take long to chew, but do seem to satisfy the need to tear things up.

Pros: fun for the dog

Cons: EXPENSIVE AND HARD TO FIND

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treat for Good Dogs!

posted 6 years ago

I haven't met a dog who doesn't like these! They really seem to enjoy them and it keeps them occupied for a little while.

Pros: makes dogs happy

Cons: none I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›