Product:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

MOO! Bully Sticks-Odor Free
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Donna W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Toothpick anyone

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this treat, he looks forward to this when I get home form work. they are all natural too.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mad014
Flag
Rating: 5

Pets love these!!!

posted 6 years ago

Don't give your sog just an ordinary treat, give them a yummy texas toothpick! Dogs love them!!!!!!!

Pros: dogs

Cons: dogs

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erinh
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these.

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these. Great for their teeth:-)

Pros: Dogs love them.

Cons: None.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good, cheap treat

posted 5 years ago

These are a relatively inexpensive, healthy treat. While they are probably quite good for smaller dogs, big dogs can chomp them down in just a bite or two.

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: Not good for strong chewers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie
Flag
Rating: 5

Lee Marvin loves 'em

posted 5 years ago

I pick up a couple on my last visit to the feed store. Lee Marvin says they taste great. I liked that the ingredients looked better than most treats.

Pros: great taste

Cons: Quality ingredients

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›