Product:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

MOO! Bully Sticks-Odor Free
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Donna W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Toothpick anyone

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this treat, he looks forward to this when I get home form work. they are all natural too.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mad014
Flag
Rating: 5

Pets love these!!!

posted 6 years ago

Don't give your sog just an ordinary treat, give them a yummy texas toothpick! Dogs love them!!!!!!!

Pros: dogs

Cons: dogs

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erinh
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these.

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these. Great for their teeth:-)

Pros: Dogs love them.

Cons: None.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good, cheap treat

posted 5 years ago

These are a relatively inexpensive, healthy treat. While they are probably quite good for smaller dogs, big dogs can chomp them down in just a bite or two.

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: Not good for strong chewers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie
Flag
Rating: 5

Lee Marvin loves 'em

posted 5 years ago

I pick up a couple on my last visit to the feed store. Lee Marvin says they taste great. I liked that the ingredients looked better than most treats.

Pros: great taste

Cons: Quality ingredients

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›