Product:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

MOO! Bully Sticks-Odor Free
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Smokey, tasty treat

posted 5 years ago

My dogs start jumping up and down when they see I have these Texas Toothpicks in hand. Living in Texas, I just had to try them out. They are very smokey smelling, which must really attract the dogs. It keeps them quiet for hours.

Pros: All natural

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bulldog's cigar

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs go completely insane for these. It takes the bulldog like a half hour to eat it cause of his underbite and he holds it like a cigar. The other 2 devour this in 3 bites like a cracker and they look up for another.

Pros: Dogs LOVE them

Cons: Theyre a little expensive.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mlabombard
Flag
Rating: 5

All Time Favorite!

posted 6 years ago

These are by far the favorite treat - pig ears don't compare. They chew these up in just 5 minutes or less but simply love them. They are a bit expensive but they are healthy treats that I have no problem giving to my babies.

Pros: Natural, crunchy and the dogs love 'em

Cons: Don't last long, expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn t.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cool

posted 6 years ago

great for older dogs and its a healthier dog treat

Pros: it doesnt make their gums bleed, great for older dogs and its a healthier dog food

Cons: it doesnt make their gums bleed, great for older dogs and its a healthier dog food

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these, and they're long-lasting too!

Pros: great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›