Product:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

MOO! Bully Sticks-Odor Free
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Smokey, tasty treat

posted 5 years ago

My dogs start jumping up and down when they see I have these Texas Toothpicks in hand. Living in Texas, I just had to try them out. They are very smokey smelling, which must really attract the dogs. It keeps them quiet for hours.

Pros: All natural

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bulldog's cigar

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs go completely insane for these. It takes the bulldog like a half hour to eat it cause of his underbite and he holds it like a cigar. The other 2 devour this in 3 bites like a cracker and they look up for another.

Pros: Dogs LOVE them

Cons: Theyre a little expensive.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mlabombard
Flag
Rating: 5

All Time Favorite!

posted 6 years ago

These are by far the favorite treat - pig ears don't compare. They chew these up in just 5 minutes or less but simply love them. They are a bit expensive but they are healthy treats that I have no problem giving to my babies.

Pros: Natural, crunchy and the dogs love 'em

Cons: Don't last long, expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn t.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cool

posted 6 years ago

great for older dogs and its a healthier dog treat

Pros: it doesnt make their gums bleed, great for older dogs and its a healthier dog food

Cons: it doesnt make their gums bleed, great for older dogs and its a healthier dog food

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these, and they're long-lasting too!

Pros: great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›