Product:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

MOO! Bully Sticks-Odor Free
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pigmother
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 7 years ago

my dog loves these. good quick treat.

Pros: dog loves them

Cons: nine

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy W.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are fun to eat and keep us busy too

posted 6 years ago

THESE ARE A GREAT TREAT TO KEEP TETTH CLEAN, KEEP THE DOGZ BUSY & HAPPY. USE THEM AS SPECIAL TREATS. THEY LOOK FUNNY THEY ARE OX TAILS AND THE DOGS NVER TURN THEM DOWN, NEVER CHOKE ON THEM, THROW THEM UP OR HAVE TROUBLE PASSING THEM.

Pros: DIGESTABLE, FUN TO CHEW

Cons: NO PROBLEMS TO MENTION

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves these!

posted 5 years ago

I have a dachshund that is missing most of his teeth but he wants to enjoy a good treat with the rest of the dogs. While they are all chewing on their bully sticks, he gets to chew on a Texas Toothpick. He loves them! The treats are all natural and very digestible. I would highly recommend them.

Pros: All natural, digestible

Cons: Not for hard chewers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love them!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love chewing on these treats! And I love them because of the great quality, being made in the US (unlike most other chews), and because they actually last them a while.

Pros: American product

Cons: Definitely looks like what animal part it is!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love them, but expensive!!

posted 5 years ago

The local pet store has these for 1.50 each! I bought them for the dogs once, to see if they like them. They did, obviously, however, I would like to buy them in bulk somewhere else, because that is a lot of money for something that lasts only 30 minutes.... hahaha.

Pros: good size, healthy, dogs love taste

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›