Product:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

MOO! Bully Sticks-Odor Free
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

Only thing bad about these is the chewing leads to drooling. I have white carpet and chewing on these leads to a brown spot on the carpet. But, she is crazy about these.

Pros: last long, taste

Cons: none

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lksix
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Treat

posted 6 years ago

I bought these recently for something different than the same old pig ears and my dog really enjoyed them. I only saw them at one pet store near us so I'm not sure if I'm willing to make a special trip though.

Pros: Taste Good

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

I love these and I know our dogs do too. THey love the taste.

Pros: cheap, healthy, cleans teeth, very enjoyable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Taste as big as Texas

posted 6 years ago

The dog lvoes these. All natural and smoked right in Texas from American beef so I love them too, except for the fact they are smelly when the dog chews them. I can overlook that because she likes them so much. They aren't expensive but are a litle harder to find than other types of treats/chews.

Pros: dog loves great smoked taste

Cons: a little smelly when chewed

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great snacks!

posted 6 years ago

Boy, the kids every loves these! All three dogs love these things. I bought these for the time time about 2 years ago and have been buying them since. They must be good because the dogs don't put them down!

Pros: Healthy treats

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›