Product:
Texas Toothpicks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Chicken Basted Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Poochie Chews Beef & Cheese Braided Donut
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

MOO! Bully Sticks-Odor Free
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

Only thing bad about these is the chewing leads to drooling. I have white carpet and chewing on these leads to a brown spot on the carpet. But, she is crazy about these.

Pros: last long, taste

Cons: none

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lksix
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Treat

posted 6 years ago

I bought these recently for something different than the same old pig ears and my dog really enjoyed them. I only saw them at one pet store near us so I'm not sure if I'm willing to make a special trip though.

Pros: Taste Good

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

I love these and I know our dogs do too. THey love the taste.

Pros: cheap, healthy, cleans teeth, very enjoyable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Taste as big as Texas

posted 6 years ago

The dog lvoes these. All natural and smoked right in Texas from American beef so I love them too, except for the fact they are smelly when the dog chews them. I can overlook that because she likes them so much. They aren't expensive but are a litle harder to find than other types of treats/chews.

Pros: dog loves great smoked taste

Cons: a little smelly when chewed

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great snacks!

posted 6 years ago

Boy, the kids every loves these! All three dogs love these things. I bought these for the time time about 2 years ago and have been buying them since. They must be good because the dogs don't put them down!

Pros: Healthy treats

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›